Thread: The Division 2
View Single Post
Old 14-05-2019, 09:09 AM   #300
Pyre
Arch-Supremacy Member
 
Pyre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 20,475
https://twitter.com/TheDivisionGame/...67634207719430
Agents, maintenance incoming tomorrow, May 14th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT, approximately 3 hours. We are deploying Title Update 3.0!
usual 1530hrs GMT+8 for 3hrs

includes 8-man raid. but when we can play it is unknown.

https://www.reddit.com/r/thedivision...peration_dark/
Pyre is offline   Reply With Quote