SBF - November 2018

jericho75

Yeah it just got selected.
I've decided to skip my Friday appt.

average bto during top 20% dropped out. so these flats just top. they listed like 3-4 units per block. there are more units left just that they never listed out.

even choa chu kang top 3 years still many kosong units but they listed out one unit in sbf nia. if you dun believe drive there at 8-9pm at night see how many lighted.

if u flood the market with balance flats what will happen to the prices? they just list it out slowly to diversify, slowly some units from each area. Like panerai watches, last time prices up because they say limited. After that people found out that their limited isnt really limited. Now you sell 4k also nobody wants to buy. :D

get the idea? :s13:

terrorblade

average bto during top 20% dropped out. so these flats just top. they listed like 3-4 units per block. there are more units left just that they never listed out.

even choa chu kang top 3 years still many kosong units but they listed out one unit in sbf nia. if you dun believe drive there at 8-9pm at night see how many lighted.

if u flood the market with balance flats what will happen to the prices? they just list it out slowly to diversify, slowly some units from each area. Like panerai watches, last time prices up because they say limited. After that people found out that their limited isnt really limited. Now you sell 4k also nobody wants to buy. :D

get the idea? :s13:

I've one question though. When does the lease commence for those who got the flats later? From project TOP or from key collection? If from TOP, then isn't the SBF buyers paying for less lease?

jericho75

I've one question though. When does the lease commence for those who got the flats later? From project TOP or from key collection? If from TOP, then isn't the SBF buyers paying for less lease?

of course ur lease will be lesser. but so long can last u until rod should be ok liao.

one thing, sbf is almost same prices as launch.

i checked skypeak high floor 4 room launch 390k plus. now sbf also 390k plus.

but now surrounding resales dropped by 100k comparing to the prices of the resales around skypeak when it was launched.

Blippyzee

Yeah it just got selected.
I've decided to skip my Friday appt.

I have selected my unit and have decided to forgo West Edge. Went there on Monday night to recce the neighbouring units... not a pleasant sight for the one at #10. You still have hope for #13 or West Ridges?

terrorblade

I have selected my unit and have decided to forgo West Edge. Went there on Monday night to recce the neighbouring units... not a pleasant sight for the one at #10. You still have hope for #13 or West Ridges?

Did you get West Crest? Congrats! Hope you will like it!

Nope, not considering West Ridges and Edge.

Dracaryss

Punggol 4R SBF Nov 2018 Selection

26 April 2019
Blk 227B #17-264
Blk 421B #21-793
Blk 684C #08-657

03 May*
Blk 422B #21-747
Blk 425B #14-159
Blk 323D #14-911
Blk 684D #01-665
Blk 684C #16-641

6 May*
Blk 220C #15-53
Blk 422B #24-747
Blk 425A #22-147
Blk 410A #18-530

8 May*
Blk 684C #17-641
Blk 654A #08-96
Blk 415D #08-569

10 May*
Blk 419A #16-601
Blk 406A #15-150
Blk 224C #09-109
Blk 683B #01-695

13 May*
Blk 682A #13-743
Blk 220B #03-69
Blk 665A #12-514

15 May
Blk 322D #03-859
Blk 682B #16-739

As of 15 May, 12:27 P.M. 5 Selections Appt today.

Blippyzee

Did you get West Crest? Congrats! Hope you will like it!

Nope, not considering West Ridges and Edge.

That was supposedly my option too but it got booked right before me! :( I even managed to befriend the neighbour and got a house tour haha but it's okay. not my luck! Got myself a unit at West Ridges instead so will just have to work with the weird layout. My only consolation is it's spacious corridor area. 6 units per floor not too cramp or far from lift.

terrorblade

That was supposedly my option too but it got booked right before me! :( I even managed to befriend the neighbour and got a house tour haha but it's okay. not my luck! Got myself a unit at West Ridges instead so will just have to work with the weird layout. My only consolation is it's spacious corridor area. 6 units per floor not too cramp or far from lift.

Congrats nevertheless! I'm sure your partner and you will build a nice home :)

aoraki

26 April 2019
Blk 227B #17-264
Blk 421B #21-793
Blk 684C #08-657

03 May*
Blk 422B #21-747
Blk 425B #14-159
Blk 323D #14-911
Blk 684D #01-665
Blk 684C #16-641

6 May*
Blk 220C #15-53
Blk 422B #24-747
Blk 425A #22-147
Blk 410A #18-530

8 May*
Blk 684C #17-641
Blk 654A #08-96
Blk 415D #08-569

10 May*
Blk 419A #16-601
Blk 406A #15-150
Blk 224C #09-109
Blk 683B #01-695

13 May*
Blk 682A #13-743
Blk 220B #03-69
Blk 665A #12-514

15 May
Blk 322D #03-859
Blk 682B #16-739

As of 15 May, 12:27 P.M. 5 Selections Appt today.

thanks for the update!:s12:

blastnova

26 April 2019
Blk 227B #17-264
Blk 421B #21-793
Blk 684C #08-657

03 May*
Blk 422B #21-747
Blk 425B #14-159
Blk 323D #14-911
Blk 684D #01-665
Blk 684C #16-641

6 May*
Blk 220C #15-53
Blk 422B #24-747
Blk 425A #22-147
Blk 410A #18-530

8 May*
Blk 684C #17-641
Blk 654A #08-96
Blk 415D #08-569

10 May*
Blk 419A #16-601
Blk 406A #15-150
Blk 224C #09-109
Blk 683B #01-695

13 May*
Blk 682A #13-743
Blk 220B #03-69
Blk 665A #12-514

15 May*
Blk 322D #03-859
Blk 682B #16-739
Blk 228A #09-112
Blk 224B #15-115
Blk 406C #18-184

Current Dropout : 10
Last Queue Number : 0037

Dracaryss

Just called HDB, there will be 5 selections on Friday and 10 selections on next Wednesday. :angel:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.