Genting FAQ - Part 3

Paul Lee

Wahhaaa..Then u better keep it ...might be able to fetch a good price if you sell..If the Theme Park in the end cant build haha

Eh. No. Confirm chop stamp no value :s13:

I bought some Genting merc but the old Fox store merc. It was already closed and converted to selling Genting merc when I bought the fridge magnet.

Smarty2

just went last night ....space look tight to me but important old casino interest rate still good ....can withdraw some as compare to sky on wed night

sibei tired........see wan go up tonight but no room
maybe stay in my 5 star KL hotel room better haha

How's things going there, bro?

Fatpat

Yes. I rem this game is available near Good Luck restaurant at Hollywood. But that was before the reno. I have not been up since the reno so not sure if it still available but my guess would be it would still be there.

Thanks for the update, hopefully I don't have to go over to the old casino if skysilver treat me well.

vsvs24

how to haunted?
got so many people stay at FWH!

I also heard people say Genting hotels haunted but did not specify which one. Say many people commit suicide there before. Maybe that's why now they don't allow window to be fully open. So I always avoid going in 七月, which BTW is coming soon.

Paul Lee

Just go youtube and search Genting Ghost story, you will come up with lots of hits on Amber Court (incidentally the site where they shot the film Haunted Hotel ), a story about a head eating female ghost and stories about pregnant Vietnamese women giving birth to kui-ka at FWH.

The links are entertaining especially the story about the head eating ghost (which I think was reenacted for the film Haunted Hotel).

Not for the faint hearted though. :s13:

Less creepy but not less mysterious is the missing Floor 21 in FWH Tower 1 or Tower 2.

vsvs24

Just go youtube and search Genting Ghost story, you will come up with lots of hits on Amber Court (incidentally the site where they shot the film Haunted Hotel ), a story about a head eating female ghost and stories about pregnant Vietnamese women giving birth to kui-ka at FWH.

The links are entertaining especially the story about the head eating ghost (which I think was reenacted for the film Haunted Hotel).

Less creepy but not less mysterious is the missing Floor 21 in FWH Tower 1 or Tower 2.

Never noticed no floor 21 in tower 1 and 2.

Smarty2

Tiagong those "missing/ bypassed" floors are used for their surveillance ops center...ghosts stories are just their red herrings/ misinformation - not sure how true.

Angtehkor

I have been playing 88 fortunes casino slot since it launch in Jan 2017 and now it have over 60 slot machines inside the casino app.

Every time I play I give myself a bankroll of 20 times my bet. I max bet at $750 billion coins with a $15 trillion bankroll. If I lose $15 trillion I stop playing if I up at least $15 trillion I continue play and set higher winning goals.

But when I play I not just keep spinning until I lose $15 trillion. The 1st spin if pay nothing or less than my bet $750 billion I stop immediately. If 1st spin have win and pay more than $750 billion and more than my original amount I go for another spins up to 7 spins to monitor. If at 7 spins or before 7 spins my coins drop below my original amount I stop also. If at 7 spins and I am still above my original amount I continue to play and set a $15 trillion bankroll betting $750 billion.

This is how I play. I found out if the machine is paying on the 1st spin and you upped and you continue to play at least a couple more spins and still upped most likely you will win some money. Meaning if the machines pays you will win some money or your bankroll will last longer than a machine that is makan money.

Paul Lee

vaxvms

Tiagong those "missing/ bypassed" floors are used for their surveillance ops center...ghosts stories are just their red herrings/ misinformation - not sure how true.

tiagong ops room is underground leh

Rambat

SGD cash to RM at Skycasino

Hi anyone can confirm we can change SGD$1K cash to RM at the cashier of skycasino? need to provide passport or membercard?
I intent to bring sgd cash and change at genting skycasino and if lucky then i can change it back to sgd cash to bring back.

ghregular

Hi anyone can confirm we can change SGD$1K cash to RM at the cashier of skycasino? need to provide passport or membercard?
I intent to bring sgd cash and change at genting skycasino and if lucky then i can change it back to sgd cash to bring back.

not a bad idea if you want to bring back sing dollar.
i once chged at the 2nd flr cashier. can see very bright red counter. min S$1000. keep same receipt to chg back 'same amount', no lose chg. you literally take back your own dirty notes. i think they allow within 24hrs only.

Fatpat

not a bad idea if you want to bring back sing dollar.
i once chged at the 2nd flr cashier. can see very bright red counter. min S$1000. keep same receipt to chg back 'same amount', no lose chg. you literally take back your own dirty notes. i think they allow within 24hrs only.

I think I read previously that for gold and above, is 24hrs. If change at the public counter for silver and below, its until 2359 on the same day

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.