Thread all abt ROLEX

sk0065

installment got extra charges right?

you all really rich leh... as if grey prices are not high enough already...

fatbastardx

PWP

purchase sub + datejust = i think quite worth it.

if hulk is 12.5k = AD.

then another grey selling hulk at $18k.

18-12.5k = 5.5k

use the 5.5k top up to buy datejust.

PWP i think quite worth it.

Wow...so easy ah...

Your $18k very big hor.. bang table slap $18k on the table auto got hulk come out liao :s13:

TheBaldMan

installment got extra charges right?

you all really rich leh... as if grey prices are not high enough already...

Scrimp.Save.Focus.Work for it.Not everyone who buys a rollie is rich.Some hv to work for a long time just to have it as a momento of years of toiling.Its pretty much now a working man's trophy watch:)

kashix

Scrimp.Save.Focus.Work for it.Not everyone who buys a rollie is rich.Some hv to work for a long time just to have it as a momento of years of toiling.Its pretty much now a working man's trophy watch:)

Save awhile got Liao, I thought saving up was the hard part, no. The hard part is finding the stock WDF man. Hahaha, I got it at RRP, jin heng :D

TheBaldMan

Save awhile got Liao, I thought saving up was the hard part, no. The hard part is finding the stock WDF man. Hahaha, I got it at RRP, jin heng :D

Congrats bro.Same here.Bad timing when got big bubble everywhere.Heng.Just also got mine.Although i bought from grey seller.Bopian.Jin happy for one bucket list ticked.

billovee

Wow...so easy ah...

Your $18k very big hor.. bang table slap $18k on the table auto got hulk come out liao :s13:

images

This hulk not working anymore

then use this hulk

images

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.