SBF - November 2018

hardbread

Anyone know the number served for 3 room Toa Payoh?

Can't seem to view the 3 Room list in the Flats available for selection list for Toa Payoh..

Is it over already? Thanks!

mikebelsg

Finally done with my selection today.no need to keep seeing which unit taken.��
You choose the northshore unit?

Yes i agreed. Finally select a unit and no need to keep seeing whether unit taken or not le. Yeah.

Blippyzee

Bukit Batok 5 Room Selection Available Units

West Scape
432A #07-1507 14 May
432A #17-1501 14 May

433C #12-1525
433C #14-1525

West Edge
435C #02-964
437A #13-916 17 May
439B #02-967 21 May
439C #10-947 16 May

West Ridges
440D #05-757 21 May
442A #12-871 13 May
442B #08-857 14 May
442C #06-837 16 May
443C #09-791 14 May

West Crest
446A #02-403
446A #05-411 14 May

West Terra
451B #02-685
452A #03-739
452A #06-731 16 May
453A #06-745 15 May

West Plains
467B #02-539

hey HDB just released a bunch of 5 room units for BB! Since you missed your turn, perhaps you can reapply again this time round :)

jericho75

hey HDB just released a bunch of 5 room units for BB! Since you missed your turn, perhaps you can reapply again this time round :)

they got over supply liao. just dun wanna admit. slowly release make u all gian and got $10 collect as well.

blastnova

Punggol also released a bunch of 4 Rm at those estate we looking at.. Still got a lot of unoccupied units... alamak... they release bit by bit.. WTH :angry:

@aroaki @Nbnbna @likeclouds

jericho75

Punggol also released a bunch of 4 Rm at those estate we looking at.. Still got a lot of unoccupied units... alamak... they release bit by bit.. WTH :angry:

@aroaki @Nbnbna @likeclouds

i stay bt batok 30 years. no way that big plot of hdb flats near le quest condo are all sold out. bluff u one lah

iphone also alot of stock, they released slowly last time.

last year they released alot then prices crashed, buy from apple shop go far east on that same day can get cheaper. :s22:

they play around with sinkies' kiasu mentality.

blastnova

i stay bt batok 30 years. no way that big plot of hdb flats near le quest condo are all sold out. bluff u one lah

iphone also alot of stock, they released slowly last time.

last year they released alot then prices crashed, buy from apple shop go far east on that same day can get cheaper. :s22:

they play around with sinkies' kiasu mentality.

They make everybody fight for that particular unit.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.