Liverpool Forum (Anfield) - Part 25

cwcyenk

I running marathon more sian lol

Then you have to run very very fast lor. :s12:

Actually I was prepared to waste the registration fee and just stay at home to watch because I know it will be very hard to make it home in time to watch the game as I also have to wait for my wife to finish the run.

When they announced they will be showing it at the race, I was sooo glad :s13:

coolhead

I only started serious running 1 year ago. Was seriously overweight. Now at least I am at the border between normal and overweight.

Anyway, it's only half marathon nia. From my training, I should be able to finish around 2h30min, plus minus 15 min depending on terrain and weather.
Jiayou. After 9months of regular running, my furthest distance ever ran was 13km. Gets abit hard for me to push out of that distance for some reason. But I like to run outdoors bah shiok. 2.5hours is good timing and most importantly , have fun running!

Sent from HMD Global TA-1004 using GAGT

5ex5en5e5

Sigh... Really like what my friends say...
If Liverpool don't win in 18/19
Really need to wait another 30 years
=[

Now.... I think we can wait 300 years

Sent from Henabi virus using GAGT

If there is no confidence from fans and supporters, yes we take another 30 years. But this season is extraordinary, our lads are high in spirit despite finishing second, no shame really.

With a this serious attitude in challenge for the title, there will be new renewal hopes every season as long as we put in the right attitude and gameplay.

wadsad

see the source turned off liao.

but MA really needs to go.

anw 5 more days. i go check who is the ref first for the final. :s13:

OvAehDS.png

oh i think quite ok. he ref our napoli game. the game vvd got away with. :s13:

also the one who gave the PK to manu against psg. :s13:

https://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/news/champions-league-final-referee-confirmed-15785935

wadsad

coca cola playoff final starting liao.

harry wilson starts for derby. hope his team wins. fugging hate john terry.

silent_espy

Like that LFC no need to win Title forever liao, damn smelly sia.

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT

I think if we dont win title within next 2 or 3 seasons either klopp will leave or gonna kena #POKlopp

xavilee

Jiayou. After 9months of regular running, my furthest distance ever ran was 13km. Gets abit hard for me to push out of that distance for some reason. But I like to run outdoors bah shiok. 2.5hours is good timing and most importantly , have fun running!

Sent from HMD Global TA-1004 using GAGT

running outdoor n too much will hurt the keens sia..
esp when i'm big size.
use to run n slim down. but after married just give up..
now gt 2 kids even more worst. taking care of a 2yo + new born is so tiring.
of cos all are excuses...

s7460597

running outdoor n too much will hurt the keens sia..
esp when i'm big size.
use to run n slim down. but after married just give up..
now gt 2 kids even more worst. taking care of a 2yo + new born is so tiring.
of cos all are excuses...

Good running form and using suitable shoes are important.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.