[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 10

Delardino

Any pilot can confirm for me
Near cityhall victorial theatre

Theres a new ex raid gym called mother and child?
Tat gym is at Tampines Central Park 1, duno y shift to there but i think wont be there for good ba. U going there earn rep ah

jq75

Adventure week. All new pokestops that you never spin before can get 10x XP.

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

crack egg and spin within 30mins .. make sure u empty bag space too

jq75

At first snorlax is so damn hard to get. Now sleeping snorlax event.. Spoils the whole game. Lolz.

BbFQA9G.jpg

like lapras and dragonite..:s8:

slowpokie

Tat gym is at Tampines Central Park 1, duno y shift to there but i think wont be there for good ba. U going there earn rep ah

No gold dun go home....

Next week i gonna graduate from red bus liao..... Dw go town liao since ex raid weekdays

Time to hoot all the neighnourhoots

Kiwi8

Any pilot can confirm for me
Near cityhall victorial theatre

Theres a new ex raid gym called mother and child?

I thought the 'Mother and Child' ex gym already exists quite some time ago, with ex raids starting last year?

Probably location of the statue changed. Kinda curious whether the gym progress will reset or not.

Kiwi8

Guys check with u.

Anyone of u uses Redmi 6A to play? Is it smooth enough? Will it lag?

tt32003

like lapras and dragonite..:s8:

Not D9 lah

Last time along longkang always can get dratini liao

Just need more work, not really need to chiong

Lapras and Snorlax different story

But all along I feel Snorlax spawn rate more than Lapras, hatch rate higher from eggs as well compare to Lapras

Redberries

too hard to get, complain
too easy to get, complain

damn hard to please players nowadays :vijayadmin:

Sent from 303 Gombak Drive using GAGT

If one day niantic let you catch Mewtwo...everybody can catch you happy ma?:eek:

Some-one

At first snorlax is so damn hard to get. Now sleeping snorlax event.. Spoils the whole game. Lolz.

At least you can get to play with the Snorlax for 2.5 years. Those who catch it now, the Snorlax is quite useless for defending now especially with the lousy gym system. Those who catch it in 2016 can use it get coins. Last time Snorlax is the king of defender along with Dragonite, before Blissey comes along. Full stack of Snorlax can get you lotsa coins.

Kyubi

I thought the 'Mother and Child' ex gym already exists quite some time ago, with ex raids starting last year?

Probably location of the statue changed. Kinda curious whether the gym progress will reset or not.

This gym supposed to be at tampines park.. noticed it's gone

opteron

At least you can get to play with the Snorlax for 2.5 years. Those who catch it now, the Snorlax is quite useless for defending now especially with the lousy gym system. Those who catch it in 2016 can use it get coins. Last time Snorlax is the king of defender along with Dragonite, before Blissey comes along. Full stack of Snorlax can get you lotsa coins.

It's very rare to find Snorlax tower, CP highest win, so max Lvl 40 ah bui also first to be jacked out in gym.

Best memory was clearing 3 Dragonites using one maxed Lapras. Now lapras is useless as fk. :s13:

JAson1980

Guys,
There is two type of cherrim in SG?
One purple bud the other is a yellow jumpy flower?

nez

too hard to get, complain
too easy to get, complain

damn hard to please players nowadays :vijayadmin:

Sent from 303 Gombak Drive using GAGT

Should be this ba!

Hard for themselves to get, complain

Easy for others to get, complain

Snoweagle

Guys,
There is two type of cherrim in SG?
One purple bud the other is a yellow jumpy flower?

Yes two types of Cherrim (overcast & sunny).

In another note, there’re also three types of Burmy (trash, plant and sand).

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.