Captain Tsubasa Dream Team

sk1des

i got nothing from step1-5
he was step6 lol

i got Akai using mixer
9TqxctZ.jpg

Damn... Akai was the main reason I pulled in that banner. My main team is red japan, but my blue overtook it some time ago already...

75-D486-B2-05-C4-4683-8-D4-E-E7361-DAD9-D72.png

Asakura

nice team.
mine is no where near that lol
every color still have a couple of chestbox players
Damn... Akai was the main reason I pulled in that banner. My main team is red japan, but my blue overtook it some time ago already...

QUOTE]

uncle78

75-D486-B2-05-C4-4683-8-D4-E-E7361-DAD9-D72.png

Blue Jap is super power now. With this banner, its getting even more powerful

Prepare to face Jap team everywhere in coming competition :s13:

sk1des

Blue Jap is super power now. With this banner, its getting even more powerful

Prepare to face Jap team everywhere in coming competition :s13:

Blue JP is OP now, red JP has more HA but still nowhere close to Blue JP with their colour advantage as well... If I didn't invest all my balls into red Jp… considering feeding those S99 to blue versions :(

nice team.
mine is no where near that lol
every color still have a couple of chestbox players

Some chestbox players are decent though, e.g old green WC Jito & red WC Akai.

But this blue team is not usable lol.
No Jito for the twins skills, No Matsu for Misugi skill, Urabe should only be in during 2nd half, and the twins positioning isn't good for their skill set...

uncle78

sia lah uncle, when you hitting 1 million in stats?

I am nowhere near Hypernova, Asakura and sk1desa level :s13:

My team is only at 717k just nice for Dream Championship. I will take many many yrs before reaching ur level

Hope all of us do well in Dream Championship and make Singapore team proud :s12:

Hypernova

My team is only at 717k just nice for Dream Championship. I will take many many yrs before reaching ur level

Hope all of us do well in Dream Championship and make Singapore team proud :s12:

my bad: it's skides at 908k.

i only at 670k. its ME who aspire to be at your level.

armourshrimp

I also like to take part in dream championships, but think my team too sucks... have to upgrade more...
good luck chief in the dream championship!

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 3 using GAGT

uncle78

I also like to take part in dream championships, but think my team too sucks... have to upgrade more...
good luck chief in the dream championship!

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 3 using GAGT

Thanks Armourshrimp, we just do our best and enjoy the game. Hope we collect more free dbs, SSR balls and rewards along the way and level up together:)

sk1des

Sian...my step up 4th and 6th draw get akai...

He's the best player in the step up though... I got 3 Genzo…

And today's 3 step banner I get WC Soda and WC Jito, both which are among the crappy featured ones. Especially WC Jito, sucks so bad...

Hypernova

He's the best player in the step up though... I got 3 Genzo…

And today's 3 step banner I get WC Soda and WC Jito, both which are among the crappy featured ones. Especially WC Jito, sucks so bad...

i need a tsubasa badly...can you imagine my best tsubasa is true captaincy? :s13:

he's not even featured on my team sheet.

sk1des

i need a tsubasa badly...can you imagine my best tsubasa is true captaincy? :s13:

he's not even featured on my team sheet.

Well he is still the preferred green tsubasa for green teams due to his HA lol
What colour are you playing?

samba fan

Can i ask i got Eagle shot n Eagle tackle...
How do i merge them tgt?

Eagle shot to Eaglr tackle or
Eagle tackle to Eagle shot?
Y

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.