Any Taiwan flight promotion?

dede1217

Thank you so much.

Is Taiwan $658 worth it? It is $658 for total of 2 tickets including baggage

Depending on your travel dates.
you can consider looking at full fledged airline, SQ CI BR
They do have $390+ promo from time to time ...
however, subject to availability ...

twosix

SQ got promo for dec, you didn't buy?

SQ Blocked out 1 Dec to 25 Dec travel period lol ...
cheapest you can find is $519 (limited tickets only)

Travel dates is 01 Sep 2019 - 31 Mar 2020
Travel period
Outbound travel period: 01 September 2019 to 30 November 2019
26 December 2019 to 27 January 2020
04 February 2020 to 31 March 2020
Travel completion date: 21 April 2020

thanks. the dates i'm traveling is not covered.

Takagi

So this price is ok is it ? Just worry overpaying
bro, budget is based on individual leh

some ppl may think exp but some may not

if u r comfortable, then whack loh

no need to regret or what one

micgoh

bro, budget is based on individual leh

some ppl may think exp but some may not

if u r comfortable, then whack loh

no need to regret or what one

I new to travelling to Taiwan. I saw some say 190++ everything in. So in comparing . Don't want next tue knn 2 tickets $400 instead of now $658.

Takagi

I new to travelling to Taiwan. I saw some say 190++ everything in. So in comparing . Don't want next tue knn 2 tickets $400 instead of now $658.
the 190++ all in sometime is non-peak period

so u only planning fly with LCC right?

then u have to keep checking their promo weekly loh

just dun keep on wait and wait then no more cheap ticket, especially if u r travelling during peak period

micgoh

the 190++ all in sometime is non-peak period

so u only planning fly with LCC right?

then u have to keep checking their promo weekly loh

just dun keep on wait and wait then no more cheap ticket, especially if u r travelling during peak period

I don't mind Sq etc.

My budget hopefully can keep to below $500

dilphinus

it will happen

$300 each is not 'cheap' for off peak travel. $300 is cheap if you are traveling during the x'mas period.

dilphinus

You mean there are chances total for 2 tickets might just be $300 with the promo?

NO. Did you selectively missed reading the word EACH?

Low $200ish is just an ok price for off peak travel. Anything below $200 will be cheap. Anything above $300, might as well top up to take Eva Air, SQ or China Airlines.

twosix

NO. Did you selectively missed reading the word EACH?

Low $200ish is just an ok price for off peak travel. Anything below $200 will be cheap. Anything above $300, might as well top up to take Eva Air, SQ or China Airlines.

I bought eva air 1-way back to sg for dec for $250 each. it's even cheaper than budget airlines. eva air is the 2nd cleanest airline in the world, even cleaner than sq. haha...

mamboberg

Hardly see full fledge airline to Taiwan less than $400 le... So I usually fly there on budget below $200. Full fledge top up $200 plus can go Japan already sia

Andrew833

Hardly see full fledge airline to Taiwan less than $400 le... So I usually fly there on budget below $200. Full fledge top up $200 plus can go Japan already sia

SQ when promo about $400, when launch is $398, book later price will be higher.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.