Redmi K20 Series - The Redmi flagship

lazy999

I see. How is the k20pro camera vs mi 9? I am in a dilemma now, which one to get.

Anyone can advise

Nakedtoes

If I had amex could get 256gb for the same price at qoo10
Bro I dun have amex also.. I applied the card using Q10 amex link for the extra $150 giftcard for $500 spend. Hopefully I get it cause I spend over 500 for the phone.

yusoffb01

I see. How is the k20pro camera vs mi 9? I am in a dilemma now, which one to get.

Anyone can advise

with the price of k20 pro cheaper than mi9, and bigger battery and headphone jack, no point getting mi 9 anymore.

After 2 years your k20 pro battery degrades to 75%, thats like a brand new mi9 battetery life

wongminmin

Wow good price. Made me feel like buying 1 :s13:

Sent from OPPO Reno 10x using GAGT

dont think, just hoot!!! :D
rem to get seller coupon, can minus another $11 off.

If I had amex could get 256gb for the same price at qoo10

got risks from q10 finer, i think the seller under declare...if tio customs check, sure jialat.

lazy999

with the price of k20 pro cheaper than mi9, and bigger battery and headphone jack, no point getting mi 9 anymore.

After 2 years your k20 pro battery degrades to 75%, thats like a brand new mi9 battetery life

Thanks for the advise bro, like i mentioned to you. I have no confidence flashing the china rom inorder to install gplaystore. I scare i brick it.

Teo Ming Ern

Thanks for the advise bro, like i mentioned to you. I have no confidence flashing the china rom inorder to install gplaystore. I scare i brick it.

You can install Playstore without flashing ty Global ROM what...

Nakedtoes

dont think, just hoot!!! :D
rem to get seller coupon, can minus another $11 off.

got risks from q10 finer, i think the seller under declare...if tio customs check, sure jialat.

Dun get from him.. Get from those have ready stock if u scare.

ferocity

wongminmin

Seller voucher? Where to get?
follow the shop
2a0krhv.jpg

ferocity

Mi9T better. A70 slow fingerprint, tear drop notch, slower, bulky.

Disagree on a70 being bulkier. Weight Mi9t 191g A70 183g. Thickness Mi9t 8.8mm A70 7.9mm. A70 is wider and taller but because the screen uses 20:9 aspect ratio, its actually very manageable for 1 handed use. And because the a70 uses a plastic body instead of the alum/glass body for Mi9t, you don't feel much substantial weight when holding the a70.

cosycatus

There's a mi cc9 to be release tomorrow.
Hold your horses. If it does indeed have the flip up camera like Asus one, that will be the phone to buy.
Even better if that comes with ois.

ferocity

Dunno buy Mi9t or Samsung a70?:(

I also considering between the 2. Both have pros and cons. I am leaning towards a70 as it is slightly cheaper, super amoled screen instead of amoled on the mi9t. 128gb rom instead of 64gb on the base mi9t model. A70 has sd card slot. A70 has larger battery capacity but from youtube vids, the mi9t battery is very very good so will have to wait for reviews that do battery tests to see what is the actual milage.

Passer

those with china sets on hand can test whether google pay works for nfc payments on stock china rom without unlocking etc...? just install google play and services.

Nakedtoes

There's a mi cc9 to be release tomorrow.
Hold your horses. If it does indeed have the flip up camera like Asus one, that will be the phone to buy.
Even better if that comes with ois.

mi cc9.. OMG... if it comes with oled screen wow wow wow

ichinisan

Will the K20 Pro/Mi 9T Pro be available in sg? Which one will it be called?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.