AMA : I am a Gogovan driver

suangern

<LALAMOVE>
Keen to join us as a rider partner but no time to head down to our office for the orientation session? Fret not! Now you can become a verified rider partner wherever you are!

Just click on the Virtual Training link below, go through the training slides, watch the videos and answer the quiz questions. If you score above 90%, place the required security deposit of $25 via PayNow, and you will be verified within the next working day!

http://bit.ly/VTBike2019

MockingjaySG

Am thinking to start gogovan or lalamove for 2 months while waiting for my pdvl. On avg what timing do you guys work?

tapiocamypearl

Timings depend on how much u wanna work - but it’s busiest on weekends for my family member so u gotta be willing for it

vivi2005

Looking for a long term regular ad-hoc delivery driver with own van & trolley
Preferably ad hoc van drivers from gogovan/lalamove & similar platform only.
STRICTLY NOT for drivers who are already working full time for their own company.

1. 2-3 jobs on average daily, may have more or less occasionally.
2. Physically fit
3. Per job varies from $20-$50 depending on the load
4. Able to commit long-term with us.
5. Strictly must be able to converse well in both chinese & english
6. Most of the stuffs are just boxes and some loose bag of items

Alternative source of regular income rather than competing with hundreds or thousands of drivers from other platforms for just the one job. PM for more details

eloh29

STRICTLY NOT for drivers who are already working full time for their own company.

2. Physically fit

Alternative source of regular income rather than competing with hundreds or thousands of drivers from other platforms for just the one job. PM for more details

Can PM me the details?

Thoma5

currently... grabfood, panda and roo can earn more, they better wake up their ideas. :s13:

Yar lor. Tiagong quite a lot of their merchant gan phua pek che. Example i throw to them $15, yet can they throw $6 to drivers then drivers see liao too low, dun want to take the jobs.
Even driver take the jobs, they still take 20% frm drivers. Sibei wtf...:s22:

Do you know why they have different rates for different drivers?

Duno leh

suangern

Yar lor. Tiagong quite a lot of their merchant gan phua pek che. Example i throw to them $15, yet they throw $6 to drivers then drivers see liao too low, dun want to take my jobs.
Even driver take the jobs, they still take 20% frm drivers. Sibei wtf...:s22:

Duno leh
even grabfood's brother grabexpress also cmi

Ahpanpanpan

2. Physically fit

Interested as well. Can pm?

GaneshR

If anyone has a PMD / motorbike, can try FoodPanda. Pays about $10 - $11 per delivery. PM me if interested. Could guide through the steps ensure you have a simple on boarding process. :s12:

Mbslim

2. Physically fit

Interested.

joesph

If anyone has a PMD / motorbike, can try FoodPanda. Pays about $10 - $11 per delivery. PM me if interested. Could guide through the steps ensure you have a simple on boarding process. :s12:
so much!

Sent from Samsung SM-G975F using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.