Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

gentoro

This morning 7am got a boliao sylphy dark blue car driver keep horning me when I slow and maintain 70-80km/h at the right most lane of PIE westbound nearing 26A and exiting. I slow down cos I know there are a bunch of cars in front slowing down to exit too.

After he horned, i deliberately slow somemore since all cars in front also slowering down and exit. Driver pass by and stare. I look back with a big smile showing my teeth...

Siao driver so early in morning. Just wanna rant here abit.... :D

gentoro

This morning 7am got a boliao sylphy dark blue car driver keep horning me when I slow and maintain 70-80km/h at the right most lane of PIE westbound nearing 26A and exiting. I slow down cos I know there are a bunch of cars in front slowing down to exit too.

After he horned, i deliberately slow somemore since all cars in front also slowering down and exit. Driver pass by and stare. I look back with a big smile showing my teeth...:D

Siao driver so early in morning. Just wanna rant here abit....

georgemcics

Just call gj to check the app issue.

So now the logic is the longest online time driver in that area gets the trip first. They don’t recommend to logout or kill app cos will start all over again.

So basically after complete one trip need to camp at that area. No point driving around le.

Good and bad. Good is save petrol bad is waste time. Zzz

Bad also means cannot play 2 platform

Wedding Photography -> www.dennislee.co HardwareZone Forums app

Technically is like that

But camping at a area that no rider book. Give you first in line also no point

Most people still roam. Especially the 35 pter... They roam hardcore...

After he horned, i deliberately slow somemore since all cars in front also slowering down and exit. Driver pass by and stare. I look back with a big smile showing my teeth...

Siao driver so early in morning. Just wanna rant here abit....
:D

Maybe driver urgent want go pang sai

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

kazuki666

Hey laojiao here. I am thinking to get myself prepared while waiting for medical report then class and exam. I am thinking get a basic $100++ phone for grab driving and map purpose, probably sign up the cheapest no contract plan for it, get a car air refresher, phone holder. Anything else ah?

I am not a troll lah hor, a serious out of job late 30s sinkie struggling in Singapore... :(

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

MOBIO.sg

get a real job dude..

Hey laojiao here. I am thinking to get myself prepared while waiting for medical report then class and exam. I am thinking get a basic $100++ phone for grab driving and map purpose, probably sign up the cheapest no contract plan for it, get a car air refresher, phone holder. Anything else ah?

I am not a troll lah hor, a serious out of job late 30s sinkie struggling in Singapore... :(

vaxvms

Good breakdown! We then get a overview of how to achieve that.

I was driving GJ too ( points and morning flash incentives).

April went for 3 weeks break 2 weeks holiday, mc for few days, and few days looking for another coy when contract ended)

After a week of driving, GJ since has given me flash trips only for 6 weeks already.

Very Sian.

u not loyal to them and will get the same treatment from them
simple math.

vaxvms

havan reach 40 still got chance kenna interview...faster apply
40++ is really like strike toto if kenna job...

tiagong cheap phone get cheap fare haha

kazuki666

get a real job dude..
havan reach 40 still got chance kenna interview...faster apply
40++ is really like strike toto if kenna job...

tiagong cheap phone get cheap fare haha
Not don't want. If can who don't want sit in office 4k safely, have medical and company benefits and CPF... :(
Use Apple will double? LOL

MOBIO.sg

wa 4k i dun even have 4k salary. got 2k i happy le

Not don't want. If can who don't want sit in office 4k safely, have medical and company benefits and CPF... :(
Use Apple will double? LOL

EthanLLL

I am curious too. Petrol consumption heavy or not?

My Altis only $50 per day.

How long contract?

I also rented an Altis for 3 months, $320/week abt $46/day. Old Altis but condition very good. Coy scrapping it coming Aug 10. Current mileage only 239k. FC abt 550km for 43L, abt 12.8/L. Found on carousell. There are some really good deals on carousell but have to find really hard and keep enquiring.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.