Dream Cruise is Docking In Singapore (World Dream)

datolim

Food is so so. Service is ok.
Room is new. Casino bigger.

Ship is just flooded with ah nehs .

After playing 2 nights. 12 TP points only
First day lost 6k. 2nd night won 10k.

Ask me return to GD. No way if it’s AhNeh Paradise

I guess you know that you do not qualify for a Comp cruise with 12 TP.
You need 5000 PP or 15.4 TP for this.

As I follow your posting I am saying to myself, Wow, if you don't qualify as a High Roller I don't know who would.
You brought at least $6000 to gamble. Baccarat $200 table plus si ki pi $100-$300 per hand.

This put kia with his 100 TP in a class of its own. Is there something before or beside a Whale.

My guess is you are not a frequent cruiser on GD. All cruises on GD have about 50 to 75% AhNeh.

xienipapa

I think so far.. i went for early april cruise.. very little ceca! That was the best.

Sent from your inner heart using GAGT

Twilight

I guess you know that you do not qualify for a Comp cruise with 12 TP.
You need 5000 PP or 15.4 TP for this.

As I follow your posting I am saying to myself, Wow, if you don't qualify as a High Roller I don't know who would.
You brought at least $6000 to gamble. Baccarat $200 table plus si ki pi $100-$300 per hand.

This put kia with his 100 TP in a class of its own. Is there something before or beside a Whale.

My guess is you are not a frequent cruiser on GD. All cruises on GD have about 50 to 75% AhNeh.

First time on GD. And I don’t think want to go up the ah neh floating village

pacificstorm

Went for 2x wed cruise, all is apnn.. the function room buffet (on one ofthe casino deck) has 0 ceca though, normally the food is a mix of chi/western from dining room

Winterdews

Went for 2x wed cruise, all is apnn.. the function room buffet (on one ofthe casino deck) has 0 ceca though, normally the food is a mix of chi/western from dining room

The best way to avoid is not to go LIDO and pool areas.

Casino, lvl 7 & 8 inclusive Dinning , Paid restaurants & Palace you will also not find much of them or none of them hahaha

Rest of the areas you sure will see them..

Function 8 dining at deck 8 is only open when cruise is full or near full. Function 8 is not that bad few times got Baby Back Ribs and they have salad Bar & bread spreads.

pacificstorm

Casino, lvl 7 & 8 inclusive Dinning , Paid restaurants & Palace you will also not find much of them or none of them hahaha

Function 8 dining at deck 8 is only open when cruise is full or near full. Function 8 is not that bad few times got Baby Back Ribs and they have salad Bar & bread spreads.

Lift also jialat... apnn see u not apnn close door dont let u come in 😂😂

Twilight

Lift also jialat... apnn see u not apnn close door dont let u come in ����

U go in you will suffocated by their smell.
Even the lift is empty.. The smell still linger there!
Stupid is they dont even know if the lift going up or down.
They just rush in when they want to go 16 floor where I am going down..
They will push in and stand at the lift door like an idiot..

Many times I got to shout EXCUSE ME get out first for my family to get out..

Twilight

ok lah...you board RC cruise also lots of ah neh

My first cruise was with RC..
Not that bad.. GD was bad.. I think 80% are AH NEHS!
If go on the GD trip to no where maybe u see alot of Giao Gui (赌鬼)and no AH NEHS... hahaha

Funny got 1 time I see a ground of them try their luck at casino..
The poor dealer have to open the open and close the table 3 times (cover and remove the chips cover). T

Then they sit down play $20 and kena makan and go off..

Went to the pool. First day the slide pool water was crystal clear!
After 2 day. The water was milky. Yucks!

Only + point is meal time. Go chinese restaurant you wont see them.

Once is enuff for me sailing on this INDIAN Village Cruise

batdow

function8 is the best... got western n chinese food with few or no ceca... lido is for the ice cream only

Twilight

RC got lesser apnn compared to GD, which is weird considering GD is a mainly casino cruise...

Now with china control of their citizens coming out
All these casinos are not making much compare to last time
So weekdays trips are full with all these ah nehs .
Weekend are more for singaporean Malaysian punters

viethai

My first cruise was with RC..
Not that bad.. GD was bad.. I think 80% are AH NEHS!
If go on the GD trip to no where maybe u see alot of Giao Gui (赌鬼)and no AH NEHS... hahaha

Funny got 1 time I see a ground of them try their luck at casino..
The poor dealer have to open the open and close the table 3 times (cover and remove the chips cover). T

Then they sit down play $20 and kena makan and go off..

Went to the pool. First day the slide pool water was crystal clear!
After 2 day. The water was milky. Yucks!

Only + point is meal time. Go chinese restaurant you wont see them.

Once is enuff for me sailing on this INDIAN Village Cruise

these APNN is 1 person play at the game table..the whole village will crowd around him..very inconsiderate

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.