Genting FAQ - Part 3

Smarty2

Do you all feel it’s much difficult to earn GP/TP at Casino compare to last year?

If u care purely abt earning the GP's - go to a rapid roulette machine & place same amt of bets on both red/black or even/odd...tested b4 - for RM50 on each side of red/black, u will roughly get abt 0.25 GP @ VIP area..

But word of caution - u hv to accept the risk of "0" coming out...tho rare but not uncommon to hv couple of "0" in quick successions...but then consider tat as a calculated risk much lower than going all out to win a roulette or baccarat game...

vaxvms

Do you all feel it’s much difficult to earn GP/TP at Casino compare to last year?

GP nowadays useless as compare to 5-10 yr ago....good thing for me is use GP to buy rokok............unlike RWS GP cannot be be xchange for rokok

and hotel shack rate
eg 20++GP can book resort hotel, 88GP maxim hotel....now GP=RM rate.,,,,,,,inflation man

thats why me rarely throw card
think my makan earn more pts than punting....beauty pot 4GP, korean bbq 3GP++, kids wnderland cannot remember think 5-6 GP, movie,etc etc

vaxvms

If u care purely abt earning the GP's - go to a rapid roulette machine & place same amt of bets on both red/black or even/odd...tested b4 - for RM50 on each side of red/black, u will roughly get abt 0.25 GP @ VIP area..

1 day we go see tgr like that we can clock how many GP ai mai lolxx

btw work for ETG also? do it at table for hours a bit .....u know.... lolxx

Smarty2

1 day we go see tgr like that we can clock how many GP ai mai lolxx

btw work for ETG also? do it at table for hours a bit .....u know.... lolxx

Yes - rapid roulette machine - tats one of the ETG apart fr baccarat, tai-sai etc......but i doubt we can the same with rapid baccarat...nvr tried b4

vaxvms

Yes - rapid roulette machine - tats one of the ETG apart fr baccarat, tai-sai etc......but i doubt we can the same with rapid baccarat...nvr tried b4

to be frank i nvr play ETG before haha

jackpot got 1x i still need call attendant how to start as cannot start lolxxx

Smarty2

to be frank i nvr play ETG before haha

jackpot got 1x i still need call attendant how to start as cannot start lolxxx

Yeah, bro...Find one day we can try together...lol...at least experience the difference compared to table type...😁

ghregular

Yeah, bro...Find one day we can try together...lol...at least experience the difference compared to table type...😁

i tried cafe richard at abt 60rm a pot but cant beat the local kopi plus a nasilemak istimewa plate at grandmama. depends u eat n drink with who to get the pleasure. the bakery outside grand hotel just as good with an open glass scenery..

vaxvms

I heard there’s a fish and chips place?

laughing fish

fish skin is thin
IG makan place
think go 1x enough

beauty pot still best best~~~~
sit outside cold cold with steamboat..........best if snow of cos

vaxvms

i tried cafe richard at abt 60rm a pot but cant beat the local kopi plus a nasilemak istimewa plate at grandmama. depends u eat n drink with who to get the pleasure. the bakery outside grand hotel just as good with an open glass scenery..

grandmama nice authentic food i feel too.....underrated by many

but my kids dun like haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.