Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

Konnichiwa

I have a MPV, left a year of installment to pay.

I don't know to convert it to drive PHV, sell it, or rent a hybrid saloon with better FC. Or, drive taxi.

Any one doing 6 seater phv? How is it?

Drive one month with it for PHV first. See your own driving pattern then you decide lor. See how many KM you clock per week or day.

Then you do your own maths. Some can drive 14hrs... some can tahan only 8hrs...

Take 3 months to see your pattern better

Brovale

Drive one month with it for PHV first. See your own driving pattern then you decide lor. See how many KM you clock per week or day.

Then you do your own maths. Some can drive 14hrs... some can tahan only 8hrs...

Take 3 months to see your pattern better
Wanna to do and can do, are 2 very different pages. Every one want to hit 12k and take home 5-6k monthly, but how much you can do, you need to try then can find out. That's why we always share that find the cheapest rental car then drive and tryout first, experience driving 1month for Go-jek..then another month with Grab, during this period you also can workout problems with old cars, FC, whether your physical n mental adaptation is good enough for long hours of driving. There's Bro here drive 2days, already asking pple to take over his contract rental, lots of pple are looking for take over, cause lots of them really think PhD is easy money, jht. There's even 1 willing to give up half his deposit for takeover, pay him $500, end of contract, you take back his $1k deposit lol.

Go-jek first, cause dun really hv tier earnings system, any car get pay the same from A to B. After 1month, you should know your drivestype already, then can change a car to drive for Grab, maybe a 6s, then you can compare your earnings, if you prefer Grab, then stay on, since you are already getting pts n gems working your tier up

FILTH

Kan Sian. 2nd time this week custOmer walk off without paying (cash)

Got to report again

Brovale

What phones are you all using to drive PHV?

Is a big screen phone like Mi Max 3 good for phv driving?

Or, will a faster chip like Pocophone help you get more phv pings?

My focus is on the phv apps and GPS.

Considering Mi Max 3, Pocophone, Mi 9 and Huawei Mate 20 Pro, Mate 20 X and P30 Pro.

Thank you.
Last year, there's lots of Drivers jump onto Mate 20X for it's bigger screen.

katana71

Ongoing US and China trade war make Huawei products questionable going forward. Hopefully can be resolved soon.

jamescy90

Grab or gj referral code needed. Planning to do part time driving in spare time after work and weekends

couscous

pls refer to previous page, no longer have referral.

pls otot ownself go sign up

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

couscous

buy huawei la

scare simi

JYF9Qmcl.jpg

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.