Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

rewired

Wah, then you’ll charge passenger the $6? Out of the 6 gantries go to the most left if want to waive off?
The counter will explain to the passengers. If not, you must let them know. If they dont agree, need to let them off before the gantry.

You must go to the counter for taxis. Should be counter 1-3 (most left)

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

Brovale

Grab or gj referral code needed. Planning to do part time driving in spare time after work and weekends
Still have referral? Dun even have sign up bonus Liao..lol.

Oh talking about this, last time we sign up contract with Uber/Grab, cause got bonus n incentives. But wtf you want to sign a contract to rental cars, wtf the rental companies giving you? NOTHING!! Or what 7 day free rental for what 1yr(365days)contract!! Just rent from 3rd party better.

Another thing about own car / rental car for PhD, just ask yourself this, if you dun phd Liao, wht would you do with the car, rental car can just return, but own car, you need to keep on paying, even with fully paid car, you still hv to pay for road tax, insurance, carpark for the less, if you have the cash for it, np, or like some bro here, whom having other jobs /lobang, then no worries at all.

All phd wannbe, those going for new car contract, think carefully, if the ERP2.0 really drop in 6mths time, you will be stuck with the car for at least half a year. Now ERP,can transfer to rider pay, but 2.0 is base on time on road n distant, so we are the ones going to bare the cost(and alots of it).

Leave No Men Behind

Dun think will affect commercial.
Perhaps different scheme?
Then many ot2 freelance might give up.
Let's see how the authority will tailor to win-win

Brovale

Dun think will affect commercial.
Perhaps different scheme?
Then many ot2 freelance might give up.
Let's see how the authority will tailor to win-win
Hopefully, but I dun think so, the purpose for this "upgrade"ERP, is that instead of fixed location gantry, they now can set any gantry anyime n anywhere.

This plan was put on hold for 3yrs already, cause they didn't expect so much backlash for increasing the public transport fares back then, LTA forced to put this on hold, cause they know how much this will impact on the drivers, there's ard 100k drivers and 60k+ are the so called "more affected drivers who drive long hrs n distance, taxi n PhD"

The scenario I can think of is taxes deductable or some so of ERP vuncher rebate.@$_*_#@

georgemcics

Ecp accident. Nvm go ecp service road. Accident also. Nvm exit to moubattan rd. Same.

PARK YOU LA SINGAPOREAN

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

Ec7171

Ecp accident. Nvm go ecp service road. Accident also. Nvm exit to moubattan rd. Same.

PARK YOU LA SINGAPOREAN

LOL... Always rest on a school opening day morning... Everyone still in holiday mood la

bh10101

PARK YOU LA SINGAPOREAN

bo pian.. today is all schools re-opening after June holidays..
i also left home earlier to avoid the unnecessary traffic issues :s12:

Ec7171

Hopefully, but I dun think so, the purpose for this "upgrade"ERP, is that instead of fixed location gantry, they now can set any gantry anyime n anywhere.

This plan was put on hold for 3yrs already, cause they didn't expect so much backlash for increasing the public transport fares back then, LTA forced to put this on hold, cause they know how much this will impact on the drivers, there's ard 100k drivers and 60k+ are the so called "more affected drivers who drive long hrs n distance, taxi n PhD"

The scenario I can think of is taxes deductable or some so of ERP vuncher rebate.@$_*_#@

Did LTA say erp2. 0 will be borne by taxi insread of communters?

kop2311987

Why all companies leasing out diesel car is under gojek fleet huh. Can take a nt? Later every week cannot hit rental rebate due to lack of pin

georgemcics

Why all companies leasing out diesel car is under gojek fleet huh. Can take a nt? Later every week cannot hit rental rebate due to lack of pin

Sure can hit one

35 point daily

8 hour settle

1 2 3
3 2 1

Gojek gojek lumber wan!

Brovale

Their marketing strategy, Diesel save on fuel.. but go-fleet partners one all high rental and need at least 6months contract. Checked with CSO, only those rental company posted on their blog is eligible for the $150rebate(there isn't any new partners). If renting from elsewhere, double check, is it rental company rebate? And make sure it stated that in your contract as $150. And also the agreement to void the contract is this rebate is unavailable/applicable from go-jek.

If you on a contract, check how much you need to compensate or try to find a takeover, and see how much for the transfer.(sure can hit one, just the matter, take how long- even on a bad day, you could at least hit 23ptsx6days=132pts)

I think there's cheaper one at grab rental, rent from them n drive for Go Jek lir, just that you will be missing out the rebate.

mnxmnxmnx

PARK YOU LA SINGAPOREAN

Later weather forecast will be rainy day today.

Traffic will be worse.

Drive safe.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.