Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

saltydog

Dun expect a pt to understand.

Looking at current fares. Vs spent more time and petrol on the road. The extra earned from driving more is not alot compare to past.

Someone post 730-1030 $53 vs my $22 930-1030

$30 more but 2 hours n petrol spend in jam worth it? Earn more meh

If average by hr is even lesser then me

i shld quit phv since my gross only $30 from 730 - 1130 :(:(

Snakekiller

Just now fetch a passenger to NTU from Tampines rd. Gojek

In the car he say he very ko lian. Before me 4 cancel him.

3 ask him cancel 1 driver cancel

Then every cancellation the trip increase in surge.

By the time reach me. He have to pay extra $6+ surge.

Then he very tulan.

Me being a cbk

I tell him.... "You know.... You can call gojek and complain the 3 driver that ask you to cancel without valid reason"

He jitao call gojek complain...

Tonight i can sleep well

:s7:

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

Heng today I haven't cxl any job yet.

georgemcics

yes yes yes yes !!!! she is definately SICK!!!!! whew i can sleep well now. i done a good deed send her home safely

Yes this is good deed

Maybe kana this one suay one

your good luck coming liao

Maybe tonight.......

101love

mozaat

i oredi went BERSERK !!!!!!!!!! usually i will cancel at town for cui fare. but lately bad business so ......... fare is 10$.

how?? going berserk or admitted to mental hospital liao.

later i calling cso to ban the fatso from my phone

Lol. Btw what's your driving hours like for gys? Today I not driving but might join you later patrol the road ..

101love

There you go.

3hJzr8d.jpg

Yes this is good deed

Maybe kana this one suay one

your good luck coming liao

Maybe tonight.......

vaxvms

anyone doing private hitch? i heard got a group chat on this and there are riders and drivers inside.

u mean that 20k member chat gp?

all looking looking in the end think stil dial for grab or gj

i exit the group after 1 wk

vaxvms

That's for the new drivers lor, I'm holding on to the same car for 2 years, so I'm still paying the old rate.

rental company so good nvr up ur rental since u on 3 mth lease only ?
cfm ur PR skill good good

georgemcics

u mean that 20k member chat gp?

all looking looking in the end think stil dial for grab or gj

i exit the group after 1 wk

I tried contact one chio bu inside.

She at paya lebar want go yishun

Ask me $4 can a not

I jitao blur....

Leave No Men Behind

It's true for "ownership".
Here earn there pay.
Taya smelly also sgd65/pc.

Rental rough use, no need to bother.
Jus step n ply.
All costs factored in already. ...

101love

Earliest I start is 5pm for the peak hour gems. Not really bother with the fare since lesser surge lately. I just go for gems. Until next morning 3-5am. I think start of the drive still fresh and energetic can handle heavy traffic. Always looking forward for past midnight then I can leisurely serve the nation.

Tonight got feel.... Wednesday ladies night :s22:

Lol. Btw what's your driving hours like for gys? Today I not driving but might join you later patrol the road ..

vaxvms

I tried contact one chio bu inside.

She at paya lebar want go yishun

Ask me $4 can a not

I jitao blur....

99% hitcher inside cheapo

chio bu if freetime play play loh, see can get lucky or not loh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.