Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

Broadwalk

Take as 1hr 10dollars after nett all.
10 x 10hrs = 100dollars (opit hrs kinda of, or rather off peak)

Need to wash, refill fuel etc. Depends on H (hirer) call/agreement.

Chia ka no power huan, H say wad u jus folo instructions.

For me, I diy wash.
Where to wash, u will know in due time.

You let me know when I am ready. :o I only want hire from you few hours each night. :o Need to see if my body can take it. :o As long can earn 60-80 per day job I am contented. :o Just need to build saving for future. :o

jq75

can park along the road side meh? CBD area leh? lots of "stomp" troopers and whistle blowers :s22:

see la.. another spoilt market one

need to find $$ for a meal also no need break people rice bowls mah? :s12:

Where is this place? :o Next time I can hide here. :o Btw any free parking around MBS there? :o

shld be behind or side of marina one.
but hor, too many of u park at road side, or on zz lines, sooner or later someone will feedback to lta and cameras may come up:s13:

bh10101

shld be behind or side of marina one.
but hor, too many of u park at road side, or on zz lines, sooner or later someone will feedback to lta and cameras may come up:s13:

ya ya.. automatically deduct 3points and ask for $100 from you :s13:

couscous

caren drinker i rather take hybrid
next pls lolxxx

sky dark dark now huat ahhhhhhhhhhh

nowadays not much surge liao, got rain also no surge.

got pings happy liao

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

Cherryislife

How does it feel when grab insults you with $6 fares inside cbd during peak hour?

TD streethail pax hop in instant $8 before moving.
TD booking instant $10 before moving.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.