Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

jimmylimts

Evening peak is killer if outside cbd

I rather take guarantee and go outside cdb do

Even i can get back 260 gems its still half of what i used to get. And i need to do 510+ gems to get back what i used to get.

Means i need at least 50T in cdb during weekday to have good chance.

Same incentive$$ as previously without extra effort is impossible. That's why they adjust.:(

See how big is the "city centre"
:eek:

101love

Current Gem mission if hit target, most of the time, we are earning nett not gross liao, payout cover most of the 20% commission. which mean gwab earn nothing from Gem adventurers. this goes on, Gwab can close shop

Its about time gwab make a move. Gave you shiok shiok lobster slowly cut down to prawn then fish then ikan bilis. Finally give you soft rice only starting next week. hahaha

Leave No Men Behind

Tats so true, not to be affected.
No stress, do at own pace without chasing hastily.

Got save up for rainy days?
Or 1 day pass 1 day press $ out.
If have not done so (including myself) time to reflect and adjust already lo.

We are at total Mercy of vendor.

couscous

all i can sae

the change in gem incentives will affect all parties regardless whether u are part time or full time.

the effect will be across e board

anyway, thk so much also no use.

just peng and adjust lifestyle accordingly liao

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

jimmylimts

I may be wrong, but I think with the Missions scheme you will earn more if you are otr daily > 8hrs

Yala but paid less.
For example, now is 50 trips get $100, 80 trips get $160, 55 trips still get $100

New scheme, 50 trips get $50 but 55 trips still can get $55, every trip also get bonus.

What KNN logic does it benefit drivers?:s11::s11:

georgemcics

all i can sae

the change in gem incentives will affect all parties regardless whether u are part time or full time.

the effect will be across e board

anyway, thk so much also no use.

just peng and adjust lifestyle accordingly liao

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

Yes

Previously i eat double macspicy meal upsize

Next week onward only eat macspicy meal no upsize

:(

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

kazuki666

Today is exactly two weeks after I took my medical, still no news. Sian lor... Eating into savings liao

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.