[Mobile Game] Rise of Civilization

harbinger255

Not possible for ysg to be in mge... Ppl still waiting for Richard wheel to come back... :s13:

Now just waiting for tmr wheel... Probably be Alexander...

I check with alliance admin.... But half are prc... Although quite a fun bunch....

got kangtao not if i want in? tell them umm im ur brother lolol

MGE now with constantine too leh.. gonna kio 4x 180.. and hope they will rotate ysg into MGE.. unlikely though.. keep releasing new comd..

summersky1986

no la. i mean u want go new kd, they got power cap. dun believe u go see

I spotted a few put uncapped de.. then these few.. inside no whales.. i migrate liao.. use my 150 days of training speed.. can be emperor again :s11:

summersky1986

Haha same then.. Hate hate hate T5 fights... :sad:

i believe u the buy packs for rss type la :s13:

i diy farm everything leh... siong as heck.. my farms don't stop unless i sleep

so bro, wat do u think of constantine? good for garrison only or open field ok too? alex wheel think i spin to summon nia

harbinger255

Constantine...? Just someone to pair with for your second inf march tbh... Richard is still meta for inf

Yeah have to buy packs for rss today... :sad:

i believe u the buy packs for rss type la :s13:

i diy farm everything leh... siong as heck.. my farms don't stop unless i sleep

so bro, wat do u think of constantine? good for garrison only or open field ok too? alex wheel think i spin to summon nia

summersky1986

Constantine...? Just someone to pair with for your second inf march tbh... Richard is still meta for inf

Yeah have to buy packs for rss today... :sad:

Khan/cao can take down a richard/charles pair though..

I'm really not seeing infantry value nowadays

harbinger255

Not always actually... A lotta rng for khan... Khan/saladin somewhat better but still khan...

End of fights... Still my inf march that walks home most of the time...

Khan/cao can take down a richard/charles pair though..

I'm really not seeing infantry value nowadays

summersky1986

Not always actually... A lotta rng for khan... Khan/saladin somewhat better but still khan...

End of fights... Still my inf march that walks home most of the time...

You must be gonna spin the alex wheel max then..

I'd love to have alex too.. slowly ba.. I'm still 70 heads from maxing khan.. saladin already maxed.. After this.. settled my 2 march cav + 1 march inf liao.. need to plan for YSG/el cid :s13:

dolphin player nia..

harbinger255

My saladin still 200 heads away... Hard to do well in whale kd... :sad:

But ysg, khan, Richard, Charles all maxed alr... El cid a little lazy to... :s13:

I'd love to have alex too.. slowly ba.. I'm still 70 heads from maxing khan.. saladin already maxed.. After this.. settled my 2 march cav + 1 march inf liao.. need to plan for YSG/el cid :s13:

dolphin player nia..

Poomer

my alliance one guy just got t5, so we rank and file.. harbinger u which kingdom?

but i only 16m power.

khan cao can only take down rich charles if rich charles not full.

u will see alot of action and how the meta really works. who can really smash down walls.

im already 2 days from kvk end as we are 3rd kvk server.

Poomer

My saladin still 200 heads away... Hard to do well in whale kd... :sad:

But ysg, khan, Richard, Charles all maxed alr... El cid a little lazy to... :s13:

full ysg rich archer rally can kill full rich martel infantry rally

basically, rich is god. just need him as 2nd and ur good to go

Poomer

dolphin player nia..

ysg elcid vs ysg richard u go try. see got any diff?

harbinger255

Actually kvk boils down to rally and reinforcing them.... There was this pass battle in kvk, forgot where... 4+ hours battle... Think 15+mil troops dead on both sides....

my alliance one guy just got t5, so we rank and file.. harbinger u which kingdom?

but i only 16m power.

khan cao can only take down rich charles if rich charles not full.

u will see alot of action and how the meta really works. who can really smash down walls.

im already 2 days from kvk end as we are 3rd kvk server.

harbinger255

Somebody in my kd tried ysg/rich before... Results weren't fantastic... Maybe will try that again this KE... :s12:

full ysg rich archer rally can kill full rich martel infantry rally

basically, rich is god. just need him as 2nd and ur good to go

Poomer

Actually kvk boils down to rally and reinforcing them.... There was this pass battle in kvk, forgot where... 4+ hours battle... Think 15+mil troops dead on both sides....

might hv a 74m whale joining me. she wants to leave k17 too. we used to be same alliance, u can make sure spots for her? i can just hang around lol. our kvk ends in 2 days

harbinger255

might hv a 74m whale joining me. she wants to leave k17 too. we used to be same alliance, u can make sure spots for her? i can just hang around lol. our kvk ends in 2 days

Hmmmm think lilith is restricting migration into top 32 kd now.... not sure if 1118 is top 32 or not but just saw the rankings last night.... our main alliance is currently 5th in power... think might fall in that 32 kd

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.