NIE admission anyone? - Part 2

Anishar

Reaction score
NIE Teaching application

Hi ,

I am in my final semester SUSS, will it be good to apply in the July to august window?:s11:

JSMHONG96

Reaction score
Hi ,

I am in my final semester SUSS, will it be good to apply in the July to august window?:s11:

No harm doing that since the application process will take some time. I applied in my last sem at NTU and managed to get confirmation just as I graduated which is a relief.

Max_power

Reaction score
"Dear Applicant

Thank you for taking the time to attend the interview. Your application is still being considered for the teaching of your assigned subjects. As part of the selection process,*you may be required to sit for and meet the minimum requirements of the relevant Entrance Proficiency Tests (EPTs)."

Could I check if this is indicative of anything please? Thanks all!

Callmecherrrrr

Reaction score
"Dear Applicant

Thank you for taking the time to attend the interview. Your application is still being considered for the teaching of your assigned subjects. As part of the selection process,*you may be required to sit for and meet the minimum requirements of the relevant Entrance Proficiency Tests (EPTs)."

Could I check if this is indicative of anything please? Thanks all!

I think this is just to indicate you may have to take EPT if you don’t meet the requirements of English Proficiency. I received this, but did not end up having to take it.

Ma Me MOE

Reaction score
I've been posting this multiple times but just to check, anyone here applied for BA/BSc (Ed)?

I applied in Feb 19 and the Careers@Gov status is still "in process". I've already emailed both MOE and NTU regarding the application outcome, both bodies replied that they are still processing.

Anyone here in the same boat with me? :s11:

Anyway I'm a mid-career applicant.

arigatoast

Reaction score