[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 10

tt32003

Is charm/dazzling gleam gardevoir better than confusion/dazzling gleam ?

What about charm for Togekiss ?

Good to defend gym ?

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Fought one and flee. Magic number to look out for is 1821. Easy battle. Mai worry. HP not high.

Kiwi8

Fought one and flee. Magic number to look out for is 1821. Easy battle. Mai worry. HP not high.

Niantic seems to have changed the base capture rate from 0.06 to 0.02 just before launching AM2. They want trainers to use up more premium passes! :eek:

tt32003

Niantic seems to have changed the base capture rate from 0.06 to 0.02 just before launching AM2. They want trainers to use up more premium passes! :eek:

CP low compared to normal MewTwo cos low attack

No shiny

Once catch one think people will go slow just use daily passes

Jeremy1

This current Mew2 very nice.

Just caught 2, the catch rate is easier this time but I think still need at least 8 trainers no doubt I am full 20 for both raids.

slowpokie

huh 1821 is max ???

can jiak sai liao lor.... raiding for the sake of m2 candies ???

jannworld

CP low compared to normal MewTwo cos low attack

No shiny

Once catch one think people will go slow just use daily passes

dun worry shiny will come next time because niantic wants your money and continuation in the game.

i lost count of how many kyogre or groudon runs we had already.

jannworld

this pokemon attack stats is quite weak right? just catch for pokedex can already. no need to keep wracking.

Jeremy1

Hi sorry to ask this question . But u guys mean we can control what move we can upgrade to using the TM ?

Not control but the move is only a few so just a matter of using maybe 1 or 2 TM, you will get the best moveset.

Unless it's those legendary move which you will not get it even using TM.

Starbutt

If you are still grinding xp, the one hour lucky egg together with the coming Entei raid will help you rack up quite significant amount of xp. Plus you could possibly finish the catch up research within the hour as well since it requires you to raid 3 times. Even if you can't finish the research within the hour, you can still crack another egg since the entire research will give you quite a few of lucky eggs.

Edit : you will need at least 2 finite incubator because one part of the research requires you to hatch 3 eggs.

Kiwi8

Managed to whack AM2 with 5 trainers.

I guess as long as the charged move isn't Dynamic Punch, should be able to manage with B/C Tyranitars, though will still need to send in 2nd squad.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.