Manchester United - Theatre of Dreams - Part 35

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Manchester United midfielder Andreas Pereira is happy with his new deal.

Pereira wants to repay the club's faith in him after he signed a new contract.

He said, “I am very happy to be at United. I feel like United is my home, Manchester is my home, so I am very glad that I can stay here, do my work and, hopefully, I can nail down my spot, show them what I can do and help the team to achieve our goals.

“The club, the board, the staff, the manager, they have shown faith in me, and I want to pay it back on the pitch by showing what I have got."

buttercracker

Actually... pobga sibei enjoying le... what leaving???

And WTH... he wanna bro fist that XDD turn away... :(

Haha i saw that too, the rapport have not been built up between them before that .keke :D
Wah Rasford really play along with the kids, so sweet :)

Yellowfin

Kids don't lie, they show their feeling on how bad the players in their performance last season.

straweffigy

I saw in another video on the open training session. Now Tuanzebe is bigger than Bailly liao.

straweffigy

Every preseason we see the youngsters train tgt with the first team. Then withdrawn back to reserves team once the season start.

I really hope this is the one we can see more of Greenwood and Axel Tuanzebe. Maybe Chong and Angel Gomes need 1 more season.

white_prince

Real, Barca and Bayern really spend to rebuilt
Man Utd only the manager is talking but board is always keeping the money instead of paying that extra £5-10m to invest although we know we are being carrot.
Board will always withdraw from the bid and we will start with the same players again.
With Glazers and deadwood, Man Utd will never rebuilt again.

Juan_Mata

Man Utd v Perth Glory

-

Feeling excited, a match day today although it's jus a friendly :)

Juan_Mata

2wpqb6w.png

This is one of the most Chio jersey in recent yrs imo, gonna wear it today :)

Ch3tah_39

Dun need rebuild la , fans are not glory hunters. Shiet football also will support. The brand is there. 5years of rubbish, has the support decrease? I guess not. :)

Ppl will still watch the game.

huhster

Dun need rebuild la , fans are not glory hunters. Shiet football also will support. The brand is there. 5years of rubbish, has the support decrease? I guess not. :)

Ppl will still watch the game.
Continue to watch and **** Ed & Glazers week in week out

straweffigy

Tuanzebe can make it into first team

I hope so.

Shaw Lindelof Tuanzebe AWB

My preferred backline, good mix of speed and agility. Lindelof being the ball playing defender, Tuanzebe the steel and muscle. Hopefully he didn't only improve physically from his Villa loan ;)

white_prince

I hope so.

Shaw Lindelof Tuanzebe AWB

My preferred backline, good mix of speed and agility. Lindelof being the ball playing defender, Tuanzebe the steel and muscle. Hopefully he didn't only improve physically from his Villa loan ;)

Yes same pattern like Liverpool
Gomez-VVD

I m sure Tuanzebe can improve the squad playing beside lindelof

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.