[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 10

slowpokie

Birds on tree i alwys go opposite the road, Chijmes side, there stable, the exact place under building 4ever drifting.

U so on ah, small acc nv raid tgt with ur main for best fren bonus or u got more then 1 small acc?

my phone not iphone so abit lao ya.....

usually i like to go to raid late, on purpose,

so all the acc can go in tgr,

so when ppl see me in liao all will throw also .....

slowpokie

What is the best move set for this mewto

No point its too weak to be of any good use,
If u wanna use it as a machamp, dynamic punch
Use it as a rock pkm ,rockslide

Pointless for psyhic moveset

Earthquake take ages to charge

Farm more for candies and wait for the old mew2 with shiny to be back

tt32003

its the same mon as per mew2, except in an armour form,

so if u dun have catch a armoured m2, its still a 40k stardust for BF

similar to giratina alternated and orginal form

then again, ppl will still chase mew2 so long they are free to raid

1. for candies
2. up gym badge( be it ex raid or non ex raid)

beats those guardian/cresellia l5 raids

or worse, those regice family

At lest Giratina and Deoxy different forms still got Pokedex entry

AM2 just costume change, so will be like different hats pikachus, no pokedex entry one

tt32003

Raided 3 days 3 accounts still haven't seen any AM2 above 1800 CP

But quite easy to hit excellent throws with target lock

So at least grind 6 candies with pinups

Kiwi8

Raided 3 days 3 accounts still haven't seen any AM2 above 1800 CP

But quite easy to hit excellent throws with target lock

So at least grind 6 candies with pinups

How many pinap did u use per Mewtwo on average?

jq75

Entei Raid in PokemonGo! tomorrow
For 3 hours between 4pm - 7pm your local time - you will see the following:

- Raids featuring Entei
- 5 Free raids passes on the day
- Shiny form of Entei released

Kiwi8

Entei Raid in PokemonGo! tomorrow
For 3 hours between 4pm - 7pm your local time - you will see the following:

- Raids featuring Entei
- 5 Free raids passes on the day
- Shiny form of Entei released

If the same thing works, then on Monday morning (up till 10am), try also to raid 5 more times, as there might still be 5 more passes due to the event still active in other time zones.

slowpokie

At lest Giratina and Deoxy different forms still got Pokedex entry

AM2 just costume change, so will be like different hats pikachus, no pokedex entry one
Hai meh ?

Ok my bad then.... Then again farm the candies lo....

x3dnd3x

Anyone of you using those steps counter for S9+? Recently like totally not working at all. Shake 1 whole night but pokemon never increase candy. 1 whole night egg only increase 0.2km.

zensushi

EnteiRaid.jpg

slowpokie

@delardino

Moi neber go town

Ky sit car today
Raid gyms tt i wanna gold
So chop chop use max pkm to hoot

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.