[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 10

Delardino

for friendship, i know so long got BF, can rec the bf dmg

but for raids, all BF got stack ??? let say pool of 7 pax, internally got 2 are bf is enough for damage stack ?

or 7 X bf has a better effect ?
Shld be bo stack bah, if not u get 42 extra balls for 7x bf liao.

Eh u wu 7 accs ah? :s22:

Kiwi8

for friendship, i know so long got BF, can rec the bf dmg

but for raids, all BF got stack ??? let say pool of 7 pax, internally got 2 are bf is enough for damage stack ?

or 7 X bf has a better effect ?

I dun think got stack. Only the highest friendship bonus applies.

For example, suppose a best friend and a ultra friend raids with your account. In that case one best friend bonus applies.

slowpokie

Shld be bo stack bah, if not u get 42 extra balls for 7x bf liao.

Eh u wu 7 accs ah? :s22:

no la,

asking for learning purposes

cos idk how the stack works, idc about the balls since i am guaranteed

base-6
bf-4
team dmg-1( min 1 la, usually i hitch ride unless my team no chut power)
0 personal dmg as idw to lose my fighter pkm

but i notice a sigifcant dmg output when 3 X bf hitting a blissey, really fast ( and i am nt even talking about charge move of DP from a machamp

just normal tap also jin fast

i wanna be better myself, so i can go around bleed ppl gb more effectively

slowpokie

I dun think got stack. Only the highest friendship bonus applies.

For example, suppose a best friend and a ultra friend raids with your account. In that case one best friend bonus applies.

yes, but aint the purpose of the game is to raid more often with ur friends

thus introducing the friendship dmg,

ball bonus i know they take the best out of the lot i.e bf over uf

but doesnt the damage stack as u got more BF tgt in a raid/gym battle ?

cos i read up on gym for super effective

for me i tend to choose a weaker SE plus Weather boost

over a strong mon with SE without Weatherboost

i myself can feel the difference, so am asking around if its just me or ppl feel the difference too

Kiwi8

yes, but aint the purpose of the game is to raid more often with ur friends

thus introducing the friendship dmg,

ball bonus i know they take the best out of the lot i.e bf over uf

but doesnt the damage stack as u got more BF tgt in a raid/gym battle ?

cos i read up on gym for super effective

for me i tend to choose a weaker SE plus Weather boost

over a strong mon with SE without Weatherboost

i myself can feel the difference, so am asking around if its just me or ppl feel the difference too
I think Niantic made it not stack for game balancing problems. Would be too powerful if stacking was possible.

Toonsy92

Raikou event already over last month

The suicune one need to achieve 25m quest worldwide for each team during Yokohama event.

If yellow team just made it for the last 2 event ie 15m, on theory should have some difficulty reaching target

But you forgotten Yokohama Go Fest is 1 week free event..

Sure can hit target~:s13::s13:

Delardino

base-6
bf-4
team dmg-1( min 1 la, usually i hitch ride unless my team no chut power)
0 personal dmg as idw to lose my fighter pkm

but i notice a sigifcant dmg output when 3 X bf hitting a blissey, really fast ( and i am nt even talking about charge move of DP from a machamp

just normal tap also jin fast

i wanna be better myself, so i can go around bleed ppl gb more effectively
u nv keep rev or pots meh? i see 18 or 20 balls very shiok leh.

I hope can use more golden actually, gt 938 now, waste alot space but i dun wan be slave to game wrk as security guard. =X

Kiwi8

I hope can use more golden actually, gt 938 now, waste alot space but i dun wan be slave to game wrk as security guard. =X

Whenever I have more than 200, I feed them to the gym pokemon. I try not to keep more than 200.

slowpokie

130 rev
Fast moving hyper pots
560 max pot
600 max rev

Too much balls is a struggle.... Imagine throw until tired... Somemore i raid need to log out/raid for others

Only highest cp for tt acc
Then take aim
If not ong lai till last 5
Then gb

heng8888

Aiya.. The new appraisal system.. Instead of the 3 stars.. Why can't they just give us a number? Now I dunno wat IV to tag to the name.. & poke genie oso broken now bcos of the change.. Face-palm..

Jeremy1

Aiya.. The new appraisal system.. Instead of the 3 stars.. Why can't they just give us a number? Now I dunno wat IV to tag to the name.. & poke genie oso broken now bcos of the change.. Face-palm..

They should do the same as what ISpoofer is doing.

Not really sure is it maybe their system will overhaul by doing so or not.

heng8888

They should do the same as what ISpoofer is doing.

Not really sure is it maybe their system will overhaul by doing so or not.

OK think I will hv to use a separate IV calculator instead la, until poke genie can resolve this..

slowpokie

:eek::s22: u jin suka hoot gyms!

ya the only hyper pots i use, is cos i sent my gengar and ramphados out
die liao power up then hyper pot it

i dun need to take down the gyms for coins,( every other day i visit their gym, esp those players i LOVE, up 1 time i go hoot liao, sometimes i even wait until they change their colour, once they up str away fire lol)

i just need to keep hoot 6 mons let them bleed,

find a good time to take down a tyran/sk/garde/kiss

then contiue to go wave by wave and try to up mine,

let those security guard def for me( once i stop, every1 also stop)

idk why also

Kiwi8

It is not just the 3 stars leh. The 3 stars correspond to the previous Tier 1 (3 stars) to Tier 4 (0 stars). The 3 stars turn red when u have a 100% IV pokemon.

In fact, the exact IV is indicated by the 3 bars below the stars too. Similarly, when either Attack, Defence or HP is IV 15, its bar will turn red too.

Toonsy92

Pokemon from Nintendo will never reveal exact IV in numbers for players.

This new appraisal system is the closest to revealing exact number le.

The bar chart is pretty easy to translate if you are into IV range.

Kiwi8

Pokemon from Nintendo will never reveal exact IV in numbers for players.

This new appraisal system is the closest to revealing exact number le.

The bar chart is pretty easy to translate if you are into IV range.

Yeah, this is actually the closest indeed, since the three bars are already there.

I think it makes the third-party IV checkers' algorithm far easier, without the need to read info such as CP, HP (not the HP IV) and highest IV stat, and do some calculations. They just need to read the bars and do a simple lookup table. :eek:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.