Genting FAQ - Part 3

Broadwalk

Not going bother TPG Network. What u can do with 1mb.
I using my XOX Card and Singtel DataRoam

At least do me a favor see if this TPG can support all the way to the highland and see if waze or google map can work with TPG 1mb. :o

ghregular

ok ok
together in genting broadwalk in the twilight..
pls u two meet up and share what u do or makan.
and next time broadwalk answers all Q&A here.

Arina Hashimoto

anyone here take namecards from those pimps before?
they giving namecards at sky avenue escalator
whats the process like?

whats the price.
are the girls from thailand or china?

how to select the girl?
wait not chio can reject?
or they will extort rejection fee money

fake_oranges

jUnDCtq.jpg

Toliet have liao

MY gals no horse run

Twilight

anyone here take namecards from those pimps before?
they giving namecards at sky avenue escalator
whats the process like?

whats the price.
are the girls from thailand or china?

how to select the girl?
wait not chio can reject?
or they will extort rejection fee money

My advise.. Dont go for those..
Rush job and cmi..

Just go casino and look for yrself.. U will easily spot those.. Then just chit chat with them and u are good to go.. If u see those playing at the table just sit beside them and slowly talk to them.. easily hooked if they see u winning money or got big capital..

fake_oranges

Change alot of $1000 RM chips
But only play table minimum

Then hooked!

My advise.. Dont go for those..
Rush job and cmi..

Just go casino and look for yrself.. U will easily spot those.. Then just chit chat with them and u are good to go.. If u see those playing at the table just sit beside them and slowly talk to them.. easily hooked if they see u winning money or got big capital..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.