Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

clockwise

Last year, Friday night is huat night...bing bing piang piang.... is must set own time then can rest, otherwise b2b..sibei chuan.. plus fare is average high 10 or 20 plus minimum

Sent from a place you know best. using GAGT

Rangefighter

Last year, Friday night is huat night...bing bing piang piang.... is must set own time then can rest, otherwise b2b..sibei chuan.. plus fare is average high 10 or 20 plus minimum

Now not so high already...
Damm many monks ahhh

Cherryislife

Laat year fri night you see taxi all put busy and cherry pick until song.
Clubbers from cq go to the central bus stop and beg taxi to pick them.

clockwise

Now really is alot of drivers la...it is the easiest way out in Singapore.....until they start driving..

Then they will know, that's the hardest way to live..when they can choose to do other jobs

Cherryislife

Lol I did gj for 3 days in May.
They didnt have many drivers then.
Weekends and ph, 9hours contiuous settle 35pts.
Then they remove my points and change to flash incentive.

Straight stop doing for them.

But I miss giving every single gj customer attitude.
Sibei song

Rating 4.1 :s12:

Try gojek

No such thing as friday night

Instead Friday night fare more cheap :s22:

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

clockwise

Hope to showcase a nation of drivers mobile column from the floating platform to the heartlands in the nation’s 55th birthday.

Majulah Singapura 2020!

Then new pr and FT will cheer for them and say, let's catch this again!!

georgemcics

Just now kana one ping pick up infront of a durian shop...

I drive near i see the joker 2 huge plastic bag inside smelly smelly 8 box of durian.

I lock down wind down tell the joker "sorry ah you got too much durian liao i cannot pick i later still need drive. I will cancel"

He got the cheek to tell me 不会臭的一点点而已

Park you Robert L

Cherryislife

This kind of customer must take out your shoe and socks then open the ac to the feet area.

不会臭的一点点而已

Just now kana one ping pick up infront of a durian shop...

I drive near i see the joker 2 huge plastic bag inside smelly smelly 8 box of durian.

I lock down wind down tell the joker "sorry ah you got too much durian liao i cannot pick i later still need drive. I will cancel"

He got the cheek to tell me 不会臭的一点点而已

Park you Robert L

Cherryislife

Wah Friday night suntec all the towers green lantern lining up.

开玩笑man...

Thank you GJ drivers for clearing the crowds so efficiently and keeping the surge low.

Next time friends jio fri night go out, no need reject liao.

Cherryislife

Last time at the coffee shop below my house, every night without fail, this group of 6 or 7 phv drivers 8pm-9.30pm dinner.

I dont see them anymore.

#phvbsl
#wejsl

clockwise

Wah Friday night suntec all the towers green lantern lining up.

开玩笑man...

Thank you GJ drivers for clearing the crowds so efficiently and keeping the surge low.

Next time friends jio fri night go out, no need reject liao.

Not just Gj la..even G also...

Everyone is out there waiting for ping...now no more cherry picking...now is just siam sai nia..

Where got cherry

LaNNZ3r

Converting Z10 to P10 once my commercial insurance expire next month.
Since hardly drive no point paying so much for commercial insurance although got 50% NCB.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.