Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

kazuki666

Suaku me just notice this difference. They trying very hard to get users to go cashless

Payment by cash
CK6fpa8l.png

Payment by grab credit
LAHNEUdl.png

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

eagle8964

$6 from where to where? I have never seen this kind before, all at least 20+ once 12am

Last night 10.30pm kena $9 Robertson Quay to Fort Road.. That area every job surge except this dunoe y.

The job before this was a 1.4km $10 trip.

Chris8510

Last night about 11 plus I tried to book from Geylang lor 20+ to lor 40 nobody take loh. Jg, gs and gj all tried. I'm very surprised.

Cherryislife

Thank you for your community service. An award will be given to you at the end of your tenure with g.

Last night 10.30pm kena $9 Robertson Quay to Fort Road.. That area every job surge except this dunoe y.

The job before this was a 1.4km $10 trip.

Soccer Ball

sunday is charity drive

only teksi piang coz they can run to zoo, ap, checkpoint, tmft

while phv is do community service

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

Many TD sunday dun drive at all. Bring family go shopping and eat better.
Let phv earn a bit, see them ani cham. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.