Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

Cherryislife

Mai troll me pls lao jiao.

You were cp before, you're aware that alot depends on luck also.

On a side note....

My kkj standing at 100%....

3km $22. Still got $2 tip.

Love Norway peepur!

i wanna learn cp from u

i dunnoe i cp simi ** :(

aasng kennot

cp kennot

i thk i throw key betta

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

katana71

No longer jht liao.

My friend doing panda and roo, he say no slots and no ping. Sometimes 1 hour 1 order only.

Alot of riders hop over to grabfood liao.

They gonna face same issue as us soon, overcrowding.

Sigh.... must go greet Ronald MacDonald how are you?

georgemcics

i wanna learn cp from u

i dunnoe i cp simi **
:(

aasng kennot

cp kennot

i thk i throw key betta

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

HVHCWcz.jpg

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

kl39717

$16 stadium to sengkang. Huat arrrrrrrr. Going to start my engine and chiong down to sports hub and AASNG then beg for 5 stars rating!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.