[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 10

Snoweagle

3 shiny 100% in one account?! Congrats! Very rare.

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

Yups thanks! I tried to tap on every 100% Mudkip I can and once a Shundo appeared, I just went for it regardless of level or weather-boosted.

Not sure later if I want to try the Europe one. :s13:

tt32003

Now dun really need to use third party iv apps liao, though for values between 10 to 15 I will try to confirm with iv calculator website.

If there is a dispute, in game appraisal should be the most accurate isn't it ?

tt32003

I really regret man....

Some months ago I caught a male and female pair of Lvl 35 IV 100% Mudkips.

I evolved them too early, should have kept them for today. :o

It's OK

They may introduce muddy water charge move soon

tt32003

100% shiny really see luck and how early you get. I take 3hrs break since my sub account not able to encounter yet. Later 9:30pm start my tapping again. :s22: Luckily is Swampert and not some strong, powerful pokemon.

I don't really mind having just 1 shundo in each account. Cause already got hundo in both. 2x 100% in each account enough le.

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

Swampert with hydrocannon suppose to be strongest non legendary water mon

Snoweagle

That’s it for this round of CD, all unpowered. Off to bed!

AcKoIkc.jpg

Jeremy1

Another shiny for my main and baby account. Time to sleep liao.

Good Night........................ :yawn:

Kiwi8

One pair of my accounts turned lucky friend, so traded a PC/SB MewTwo with a Raikou.

Raikou didn't turn out ok but the MewTwo became a 15/15/14! :eek:

heng8888

I just played using sgpokemap ytd. 100% is quite alot but none shiny for my 2 accts.. Those too low level I oso din bother to check.. End result evolved 5 for main acct with only 1 98% shiny & evolved 2 for sub with only 1 96% shiny.. Oredi quite happy..

Jeremy1

I just played using sgpokemap ytd. 100% is quite alot but none shiny for my 2 accts.. Those too low level I oso din bother to check.. End result evolved 5 for main acct with only 1 98% shiny & evolved 2 for sub with only 1 96% shiny.. Oredi quite happy..

Actually I think getting shiny for spoofers is not really a problem as long as you're persistent and hardworking enough.

x3dnd3x

None of you all using the shake shake phone steps thingy arh? :s11:

My one now like totally cannot clock steps while shaking.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.