Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

Elnin0

Use your CR bullets wisely. Becoz I on AA. I got a job after drop-off, it is next block. It is Quite long distance trip, cheap fare on GS.

I cancelled it after I alighted my rider. I think I saw the guy was a bit shock as I accelerated away. Sibei song.

Wanna go JB relax...but see the jam...sianz..

Lol, if got GrabShare then i kan HQ...ask them do work to recount the fare.

bh10101

830 - 930 : Sign appointment letter, HR go thru coy policies and stuffs.
930 -1030 : Got shown around doing introduction, IT setup laptop.
1030 - now : Zhor boh... waiting for lunch buddies to go lunch.
130pm : Attending first meeting
Life of a corporate slave but happy 😅

mai zhor boh la.. start to do PR with dept colleagues and pretend to learn from them la :s12:

sunnyboys

Wow, since 2 week after the new gems implementation, collecting during evening peak is so tough, after deducting the incentive, still have been pay 8 - 10% commission to grab which is $80 - $115. Anyone manage to break even ?

mnxmnxmnx

jimmylimts

Wow, since 2 week after the new gems implementation, collecting during evening peak is so tough, after deducting the incentive, still have been pay 8 - 10% commission to grab which is $80 - $115. Anyone manage to break even ?

I have RR to back me up. G no earn me comm:D

kazuki666

830 - 930 : Sign appointment letter, HR go thru coy policies and stuffs.

930 -1030 : Got shown around doing introduction, IT setup laptop.

1030 - now : Zhor boh... waiting for lunch buddies to go lunch.

130pm : Attending first meeting

Life of a corporate slave but happy �
Ah, today start work le ah. All the best ya. After things settle down for you, don't forget fellow buddies here intro lobang ok. :p

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

101love

101love

Anyone got lobang for cushion fabric car seat wrap? Or cheap synthetic leather upholstery? Knn recently kena x 2 merlions liao kena car seat a bit, clean like puck.

Saw the below ad ? Is it good? 90$.

iRFtJ6e.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.