Genting FAQ - Part 3

Paul Lee

Now then u know ar. just a troll..thats y i dun even bother answer to his question lor...Whatever his asked..simply just bypass

Haha once all his question nobody bother to answer him...he will troll else where de la

There is a simple solution to the troll.

Just add him to your 'ignore' list and you will never see his posts again!

Click on his profile. Under 'User List' >> Add to 'Ignore List' :)

Best forum feature ever! :s12:

Smarty2

In general, his post will still appear in this forum i guess?...tat by itself is sufficiently irritating and annoying to the eyes...

Best is for all to ignore him..including 1 or 2 bros here who still keep on entertaining him...

Those who still find him interesting why not just PM him in private? Keep yr conversations just between u & him - we r not interested - dun contaminate this forum with such trolls...

vaxvms

shuld have a pinned thread on troll in forum

beanstalk6

Click on his profile. Under 'User Lists' >> Add to 'Ignore List' :)

Thanks for this. Have been hunting high and low for this feature.

Smarty2

What to do. Some pple tua kang jiak pak bo sai pang.

Anyway who else going up Genting?

I just booked 4 nights for end Aug... nowadays they release allocations wave by wave - bi-weekly or sometimes even weekly...really siao one, July they still keep on sending offers even after come bck...

5star_pundit

If in Genting, wat else she won't let u do other than gambling? ������

Wah Do what man! Do watever u want.. Kinky!

孤男寡女 exercise inside hotel lor

Fwh lobby cafe outside the hotel lobby

5Oe5TZv.jpg

fq21rN5.jpg

Twilight

I just booked 4 nights for end Aug... nowadays they release allocations bi-weekly or sometimes even weekly...really siao one, July they still keep on sending offers even after come bck...

Wow 4 nights... Power.. Too long for me @ Genting... BORED after 2 nights..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.