Thread all abt ROLEX

bwaysaikryptonite

Half gold sub most ADs overseas all haf rah dunch let teh local AD bluff chiu and make chiu feel as if chiu owe them when they finally tell chiu gotch stock after xxxx months

smilingbuddha

i would go AD...provided they have stock.

This is a nice looking watch. I would get new from AD. TBH, it is not too exp at 7k+. Getting 2nd hand tt is few yrs old, bear in mind these though:

1. U need to service every 5-7 yrs as recommended. An older watch means earlier servicing costs.
2. Warranty period of older watch is much shorter.
3. All rolex generally hold value well.
4. U dont know history of a preowned watch or its owner. Some ppl 'pantang'.
5. Risk of lemon or fake

Thanks for the advice.

Will take a look around. :)

discoburg

Seven early eight early my friend showed off to me again. So should I call it subtle bragging? haha
9CaIzgD.jpg

sk0065

Seven early eight early my friend showed off to me again. So should I call it subtle bragging? haha
9CaIzgD.jpg

that's this facebok group that I've join,
all the people post good morning, HAGWE and etc.

and show-casing their watches

(but if we post in our personal facebook, it becomes show off)
that's why i only post there. no one judges

fabiaN__

Happy can liao. No need to bother what others think or say...

fatbastardx

This is a nice looking watch. I would get new from AD. TBH, it is not too exp at 7k+. Getting 2nd hand tt is few yrs old, bear in mind these though:

1. U need to service every 5-7 yrs as recommended. An older watch means earlier servicing costs.
2. Warranty period of older watch is much shorter.
3. All rolex generally hold value well.
4. U dont know history of a preowned watch or its owner. Some ppl 'pantang'.
5. Risk of lemon or fake

Got people bother to fake Rolex OP?!

wj1984

my root beer sitting in the coffin box... dunno what to do with it

bdtpw0.jpg

263woy0.jpg

makingfriends

different people different need lah...dun be too much concern about what they want to show off...frankly that hand on the steering wheel are old school already...there are always richer people than u...unless u say u own Amazon lor...
my ex-boss is 40yo+ but when he mid 30s he is already driving a Pagani Zonda, his own earning, not inherit or family $...how to compare...he say he feel poor when he talking biz in China with those PRC...its never ending...
live modest and within means...on n off indulge abit...everything will be simpler and happier...

gaoxing84

different people different need lah...dun be too much concern about what they want to show off...frankly that hand on the steering wheel are old school already...there are always richer people than u...unless u say u own Amazon lor...
my ex-boss is 40yo+ but when he mid 30s he is already driving a Pagani Zonda, his own earning, not inherit or family $...how to compare...he say he feel poor when he talking biz in China with those PRC...its never ending...
live modest and within means...on n off indulge abit...everything will be simpler and happier...

so satki. pagani zonda

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.