Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

d3n

I nvr seek to win. If want to win i rather win money then arguements.

All the while i am just sharing my ideas and theories coming from analysis. Whether u buy it or not is your decision.

More like those who disagree with me and say its crap trying to win an arguement. Lol and to be honest to share something here out of goodwill even u dun buy it u dun mock it. Its mutual respect. And i am offended when u dun have any justification but still mock my theory. Proof me wrong then since u wanna win else i flood u with my analysis until u bwg.

Boliao eh, lol.
Give u win, rebuke... Eat full then.
Take so serious?
Oh come on pls, not interested to debate.

Cherryislife

Stupidity at its finest.
Give you something simpler to analyse.

Shouldn't be too difficult.

iYoCevA.gif

d3n

Dun have to agreee not expecting anyone to agree.

Just prefer if want to voice out and say my theory is nonsense please use something concrete and strong to proof else dun toxic this thread by flaming. Afterall here suppose to share and not flame each other. Driving is tough enough dun flame fella drivers.

U may have win big bucks in casino or found a job like me but we all share the same past history of driving phv and u know how tough it is.

Ok decided to agree. Location

d3n

kazuki666

Haha this week indeed reading policies... and do some simple data analysis work.

Ermm not beygan but she not technie haha which is to my advantage

Must be a public service or GLC then will let new employee do policy reading practice. Ten over years le still same no change... :p
Ya, not all supervisors actually are supervisory pax, could have promoted due to seniority or worse by bootlicking.

All the best ya, Fri le. Enjoy then weekend u should be driving again bah. ;)

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

georgemcics

Traffic bad for me this morning

Pcb all the car like freaking slow

Horn 3 and point middle finger at another 2

1130 only sibei no mood drive liao....

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

mcwings

Take deep breaths. The traffic will always be bad in the morning. A patient driver is a pleasant driver :s12:

Traffic bad for me this morning

Pcb all the car like freaking slow

Horn 3 and point middle finger at another 2

1130 only sibei no mood drive liao....

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.