Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

kazuki666

Driver for mgmt is like standby mobilization. If activated then walk, else just sleep nia. And some allow you to drive car home, which means you get to do phv quietly or drive up to jb too. :p
Basic salary if I am not wrong chao chao 3k no less

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

Cherryislife

** 1 leh really....I diam diam already but this guy still didi niam.

You seem very proud of your findings.
You want a gold sticker anot?
Or I customise a badge for you that says Grab Driver App no1 analyst.
You can pin on your collar at your ft job.

Already tell you cannot compare jurong and pg and already explained why.
You still stubborn wanna take jurong out and compare.
Then why dont you take cck vs pg?
Northwest vs northwest is a fairer comparison right?

At night punggol no surge at all.
Give u tornado also no surge.
But night time jurong hot.
Why jurong not location advantage this time?
Just because it doesn't suit your timing so it's a sh1t area?
You wanna talk about high chance?
I stay bukit merah, so I also die la, high chance keep picking from Alexandra and river valley to go cbd for $7 $8?
So if I aasng it means only 1 hour $15 for me is it?

How well do you understand surge?
One area surging means another hot area confirm also surging?
Cannot be another area surge start 5mins later?
Inside 1 hour it will surge how long?
5mins? 10mins?
How often inside this 1 hour that it will surge?
How sure are you when there's surge, people continue to book g and not gj?
If they really continue to book g, why will the surge still crash?
Indiotic selective screenshots.
If it surges for 10mins and you can take a ss.
Why never take a ss when there's no surge for the rest of the 50mins?

This area now got surge.
You sure you online now means you confirm get it?
There's still those jobs floating around that were booked maybe just a minute or 2 before the surge started.
There's still jobs that driver accepted but is going to cancel.
High surge also means people will start booking gs, which equates to a normal ping with no surge.

Wanna follow colour?

8am CBD dark red.
Pls enter cbd and turn on your AA.
Don't drive out of the cbd to look for jobs.
Let's see how long you wait for a job.
And I expect to see surge also, since it's dark red and the colour is suppose to tell me everything right?

Your green circle red means got surge?
Go over to tanjong rhu/marine parade/siglap/bedok after 10 and show me your surge.
It's the same as anywhere else, wanna find ping also hard.

Then why the heat map still shows red? U go ask g la! Whether there is really demand anot? Or are they just doing it to try and redistribute drivers equally around the island.

Fugging retard.
Driving exp my ass.
What can you learn from aasng?
How well do you understand the behaviour of the system?
You travel all around sg and only take the first job.
You just eat whatever system gives you.
Aka grabslave.

Aasng incentive driver 150 jobs a week.
Add another 10% for ar and 10% for cr.
You see a maximum of 180 jobs a week.
Even if you are a DT and you complete 200 jobs a week.
You see a maximum of 250 jobs a week.

Cp works in a controlled environment.
Going to the same playgrounds.
FT cp 130 jobs a week.
We assume it's 30% ar and 10% cr.
40% for 130 jobs
Means we see up to 325 jobs a week.

So now tell me, who has more exp to give an opinion here?

You can say it yourself, you do minimum guaranteed amount incentive.
Some weeks g top up for you 100+.
Some weeks no top up.
Those weeks you have no top up.
But a driver who stays in pg has top up.
Like that how?
Suddenly start jurong got location advantage?

Since you feel you damn suay and jurong is a sh1t place to start.
Why don't drive a little but further and start from batok or cck?
If pg can ding dong around sk and hg.
Bb also can ding dong around hotspots like bukit timah and cck right?

If you feel the fare is better at northeast.
Are you aware that CTE is jammed all day everyday?
And KPE is well known for having accidents every week just before the tunnel, and it will choke the area for at least 1 hour are you aware?
So what if I really damn lucky and get a better fare?
But I spend so much more time on the trip.

Since you are so adamant that an AA driver that starts from jurong will ALWAYS earn 20% lesser than someone who starts at pg at the same time.
Show me proof with substance.
Show me their whole week earnings and their start and end time must be similar.
Don't ******* justify your reasoning with selective screenshots.

I wasted enough time on this post already.
I can say much more, but I would be revealing the tricks of cp drivers.
Show any cp my post, and ask them if I'm talking kok or not.

You wanna rebut, its up to you.
I know nothing can get into that thick numb skull of yours.
Since you're a manager in a corporate world, pls learn to be receptive to other ideas, and learn to accept that we are all not right 100% of the time.

Some people really kiam gan...

Cherryislife

Personal driver for CEO not that rosy as we think.

CEO last minute decide go out late for drinks, you also must ot.
Last minute ask you take cab home from ulu place, he want to drive his 小三 somewhere else privately.
CEO ask you go fetch his daughter from school.
Fetch his mom go cut hair and wait for the mom to be done.
Fetch his ah ma go supermarket.
Go collect urgent document and rush back.
All this u dare to say no?

Driver retiring?
Hehe

Cherryislife

I am talking about aasng drivers.

Seriously dumbass...
Now English also cannot read properly..

You stick with your logic, pls continue to educate others with your logic.

No problem.
Cherry u type so much also no use i already mention is for AASNG so your arguements totally invalid.

#locationadvantage again i emphasize

Is based on where u start for the day. AASNG. Get a good start (eg pk/sk vs jurong) end of day your earnings higher.

Kiam gam one is u never read properly.

d3n

** 1 leh really....I diam diam already but this guy still didi niam.

You seem very proud of your findings.
You want a gold sticker anot?
Or I customise a badge for you that says Grab Driver App no1 analyst.
You can pin on your collar at your ft job.

Already tell you cannot compare jurong and pg and already explained why.
You still stubborn wanna take jurong out and compare.
Then why dont you take cck vs pg?
Northwest vs northwest is a fairer comparison right?

At night punggol no surge at all.
Give u tornado also no surge.
But night time jurong hot.
Why jurong not location advantage this time?
Just because it doesn't suit your timing so it's a sh1t area?
You wanna talk about high chance?
I stay bukit merah, so I also die la, high chance keep picking from Alexandra and river valley to go cbd for $7 $8?
So if I aasng it means only 1 hour $15 for me is it?

How well do you understand surge?
One area surging means another hot area confirm also surging?
Cannot be another area surge start 5mins later?
Inside 1 hour it will surge how long?
5mins? 10mins?
How often inside this 1 hour that it will surge?
How sure are you when there's surge, people continue to book g and not gj?
If they really continue to book g, why will the surge still crash?
Indiotic selective screenshots.
If it surges for 10mins and you can take a ss.
Why never take a ss when there's no surge for the rest of the 50mins?

This area now got surge.
You sure you online now means you confirm get it?
There's still those jobs floating around that were booked maybe just a minute or 2 before the surge started.
There's still jobs that driver accepted but is going to cancel.
High surge also means people will start booking gs, which equates to a normal ping with no surge.

Wanna follow colour?

8am CBD dark red.
Pls enter cbd and turn on your AA.
Don't drive out of the cbd to look for jobs.
Let's see how long you wait for a job.
And I expect to see surge also, since it's dark red and the colour is suppose to tell me everything right?

Your green circle red means got surge?
Go over to tanjong rhu/marine parade/siglap/bedok after 10 and show me your surge.
It's the same as anywhere else, wanna find ping also hard.

Then why the heat map still shows red? U go ask g la! Whether there is really demand anot? Or are they just doing it to try and redistribute drivers equally around the island.

Fugging retard.
Driving exp my ass.
What can you learn from aasng?
How well do you understand the behaviour of the system?
You travel all around sg and only take the first job.
You just eat whatever system gives you.
Aka grabslave.

Aasng incentive driver 150 jobs a week.
Add another 10% for ar and 10% for cr.
You see a maximum of 180 jobs a week.
Even if you are a DT and you complete 200 jobs a week.
You see a maximum of 250 jobs a week.

Cp works in a controlled environment.
Going to the same playgrounds.
FT cp 130 jobs a week.
We assume it's 30% ar and 10% cr.
40% for 130 jobs
Means we see up to 325 jobs a week.

So now tell me, who has more exp to give an opinion here?

You can say it yourself, you do minimum guaranteed amount incentive.
Some weeks g top up for you 100+.
Some weeks no top up.
Those weeks you have no top up.
But a driver who stays in pg has top up.
Like that how?
Suddenly start jurong got location advantage?

Since you feel you damn suay and jurong is a sh1t place to start.
Why don't drive a little but further and start from batok or cck?
If pg can ding dong around sk and hg.
Bb also can ding dong around hotspots like bukit timah and cck right?

If you feel the fare is better at northeast.
Are you aware that CTE is jammed all day everyday?
And KPE is well known for having accidents every week just before the tunnel, and it will choke the area for at least 1 hour are you aware?
So what if I really damn lucky and get a better fare?
But I spend so much more time on the trip.

Since you are so adamant that an AA driver that starts from jurong will ALWAYS earn 20% lesser than someone who starts at pg at the same time.
Show me proof with substance.
Show me their whole week earnings and their start and end time must be similar.
Don't ******* justify your reasoning with selective screenshots.

did i show u proof?

i show last week the behavior of people staying in the west and their travel patterns? people stay in west will still work in west if not CBD. most pings u get will go to these areas mostly. only rare 10% starting of the day in the week will tio go opposite direction.

and u want income proof? why dun u ask those who flare on my theory to SS their income earning in the morning? i will gladly show u mine in next post.

georgemcics

tenor.gif

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

georgemcics

This is not facebook lei

Why any lam pa sai also want fight

Why everyone just can't relax relax talk cork sing song ok liao

Must fight fight fight

Knn if ppl agree with you. Good

If dont agree. Then forget it. You ownself know is like that can liao lo.

Like i say i got big cork

You all dont agree. But i dont care... I know i got big cork... And that what matter most....

Cherryislife

I got small cork.
Pls agree with me.

This is not facebook lei

Must fight fight fight

You all dont agree. But i dont care... I know i got big cork... And that what matter most....

d3n

The problem here is...

They dun agree they start to mock.

U know who the people is.

I dun agree with some ppl post but did i mock anyone? No i didnt. Maybe except LNMB.

Is like mocking u u sure u got big cork? Npnt

Then all gang up and follow gang leader start bashing.

I am merely sharing. Like i mention dun agree just dun agree dun have to mock at me. The more u mock the more i will justify. Else i just diam diam also.

Dun step my tail i wun step as well. Mutual respect.
This is not facebook lei

Must fight fight fight

couscous

another soccerball/lnmb kind of saga in phv thread

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

georgemcics

The problem here is...

They dun agree they start to mock.

U know who the people is.

I dun agree but did i mock anyone? No i didnt.

Wedding Photography -> www.dennislee.co HardwareZone Forums app

I know.

But online is like that one. People will always will have the "if u not with me you against me" attitude.

Ok tell you what. I apologise on their behalf.

Sorry ok.

We should just stop this pointless argument and continue to talk about more serious and important issue.

Something like why starkism pay $70 daily for a mazda 3?

:D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.