Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

kazuki666

kRtF612.gif

Relax everyone. Take a cuppa kopi, end of day soon. :)

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

Gruber

GoJek boh ping 20 minutes so I come in read read. Wah....jin serious. Office people going to pang kang liao in one hour time...get ready to start your engines! Meanwhile I am still waiting for a GoJek ping...dang!

d3n

Dun need to apologise one. In fact not asking for apology.

I mean comeon all here is phv regardless pt or ft why need to bash each other?

I know.

But online is like that one. People will always will have the "if u not with me you against me" attitude.

Ok tell you what. I apologise on their behalf.

Sorry ok.

We should just stop this pointless argument and continue to talk about more serious and important issue.

Something like why starkism pay $70 daily for a mazda 3?

:D

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

d3n

Anyway i am not offended by cherry at least he bothers to type long essay to rebuke me better then those who just post sarcastic remarks. He also has his points as well which i accepted.

But he is probably affected by those ganging up on me to bash me to really read thru what i meant to say. This is understandable.

d3n

georgemcics

My lobang, u quit?

Hello. Your lobang. He quit lo

Left me stranded that's why have to find new one lo :mad:

Have leh. Last time my 2 cars i rent with them all leather. Now i dun know but i rent second hand cars not brand new. I can give u the contact num (not hotline) if u want.

Wedding Photography -> www.dennislee.co HardwareZone Forums app

Give me please

I see here and also carousell. All say lumen is fabric seat only

But i this time die die want leather seat car

d3n

Ok i check with the boss (personal friend) see if that guy still ard in the coy last time he handle my rental one.

U dun need brand new car right? They should have second hand cars also.
Hello. Your lobang. He quit lo

Left me stranded that's why have to find new one lo :mad:

Give me please

I see here and also carousell. All say lumen is fabric seat only

But i this time die die want leather seat car

101love

not sure. you just call and ask lo. aiyo just now i was there can ask for you..... today just went there today to claim free death and accident insurance cover from them. just spoken to a beautiful agent. drooling while talking.

not bad got free insurance cover as long as you under them

you can try bro. trust me nothing beats a trustworthy rental company. but if really no leather seat then bo bian try others. next round i oso need leather seat liao

Eh lumen really all their car is fabric seat ah

Really dont have leather seat car?

d3n

Last time i deal with this guy johari. He is the ops mgr. dunno if he still ard

not sure. you just call and ask lo. aiyo just now i was there can ask for you..... today just went there today to claim free death and accident insurance cover from them. just spoken to a beautiful agent. drooling while talking.

you can try bro. trust me nothing beats a trustworthy rental company. but if really no leather seat then bo bian try others. next round i oso need leather seat liao

StormsRiders

when bring moi in ur new car blow aircon?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.