Genting FAQ - Part 3

Twilight

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘...but Gold Club is commission based baccarat, bro. If kana Banker-win then minus RM5 for each bet of RM100 ☺️...i wud suggest he go to Silver Club or any other general area baccarat tables which are using no-commission based system...but still sueh sueh kana B6 banker-win then lose RM50 for each RM100 u bet 😁...but at least B6 not as common. Just aim for player streak trend...shud be fine.

Can also go Gold Club play roulette - place same bets on both red n black...also pray hard "0" green dun come out...πŸ˜…

Who say so .. gold club got non commission barcarat.
B6 win half .. the table is behind the jackpot.

Smarty2

Who say so .. gold club got non commission barcarat.
B6 win half .. the table is behind the jackpot.

Oh...icic..when min RM300 was introduced tat time all were commission-based...since they chg to min RM50/RM100 i nvr play there liao ..too crowded...but ok la, bottom line must play no-commission table.

givansingapore

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘...but Gold Club is commission based baccarat, bro. If kana Banker-win then minus RM5 for each bet of RM100 ☺️...i wud suggest he go to Silver Club or any other general area baccarat tables which are using no-commission based system...but still sueh sueh kana B6 banker-win then lose RM50 for each RM100 u bet 😁...but at least B6 not as common. Just aim for player streak trend...shud be fine.

Can also go Gold Club play roulette - place same bets on both red n black...also pray hard "0" green dun come out...πŸ˜…

This method is better than roulette as there's still player and tie occurrence. The loss is less than the roulette insurance. The points earned are higher than the non commission zone.

Smarty2

As a newbie i wanna ask. Is it compulsory for me to register a card?

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI 5A using GAGT

As we alrdy just found out that it's possible to encash yr chips but a bit troublesome as they will either ask for yr passport or for locals their IC..

Membership card is basically for getting GP's, complimentary rooms, exchg for products, discounts, etc... But more critical for casino side - to track yr activities..lol... apart fr that, in principle no issue without membership card...just that they will make things inconvenient for u like in the highlighted case...

If really without membership card i can always win then i will oso follow liow...winning is definitely more important...hahaha...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Twilight

Oh...icic..when min RM300 was introduced tat time all were commission-based...since they chg to min RM50/RM100 i nvr play there liao ..too crowded...but ok la, bottom line must play no-commission table.

Gold club 50rm table always quite empty ..

rottingapple

As we alrdy just found out that it's possible to encash yr chips but a bit troublesome as they will either ask for yr passport or for locals their IC..

Membership card are basically for getting GP's, complimentary rooms, exchg for products, discounts, etc... But more critical for casino side - to track yr activities..lol... apart fr that, in principle no issue without membership card...just that they will make things inconvenient for u like in yr case...

If really without membership card i can always win then i will oso follow u liow...winning is definitely more important...hahaha...���
Hahaha ! I am going there in 2 weeks. Going there on a friday to test my strategy. I hope the dice is not loaded one :(
Dont plan to register a membership to prevent tracking just in case.
Going on a friday. Hope their minimum bet is the same as other weekdays

Broadwalk

The tolls were around rm80 each way right?

Based on my TnG apps and my manual record, the Toll from JB all the way to Genting is 40.50 + 6 RM. :o When coming back, it is 40.50+6+2.50. :o

The VEP entering to JB is 20 + 2.5/2.6+ via causeway. :o

hwarzoner

Just came back yesterday. Won 17K after playing roulette on a winning stretch of 20 rounds. Stop play after final round no hit.
Went to cash in my chips and request to get cheuqe but staff told cannot since I did not place my card on the table. Carry back all the cash to sg . Very stressπŸ˜“ during the journey on the bus.
Wow congrats, didn't know need to place card on table to have cheque. Not sure can just go any table place card and play a bit then leave and try again at cashier to ask for cheque again..

Broadwalk

Hahaha ! I am going there in 2 weeks. Going there on a friday to test my strategy. I hope the dice is not loaded one :(
Dont plan to register a membership to prevent tracking just in case.
Going on a friday. Hope their minimum bet is the same as other weekdays

Where you stay? :o What hotel room you choose? :o

rottingapple

Get Y5 Deluxe and do a review for the room. :o Got wifi one I read. :o
lbO0pJNl.png

This?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.