d3n

couscous

Come on. Didn't even quote ur comments..

U not happy?
Let me put this straight to ur face.

U huan loh pp got do eat platform for f.

Think u are really lonely.

sorry boss, dun angwee later admin come in siao liao

we tio ntuc points

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

georgemcics

Weather very very hot

Everyone who is on the road please drink more water

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

couscous

Leave No Men Behind

okay, will do.
and pls dun bring up last week discussion anymoreto avoid misunderstanding.

agreed or disagree also like tat.

keep to driving related matters, not interest in bring wat pets for vaccination.

What happens outside eg; messaging platforms, kindly do not bring in.
#pcw

kl39717

okay, will do.

keep to driving related matters, not interest in bring wat pets for vaccination.

#pcw

I c wat u did there. :o:s8::o

couscous

okay, will do.

#pcw

okay boss

noted

Cherryislife

*giggles* :s13:

okay, will do.

#pcw

StormsRiders

ok, interesting, but couldn't you see the exact location of the destination when using google, waze, apple map or whatever? you still can see the destination with 2 tap amd proceed with your own route mah? and it still gives you traffic conditions?

Cos i go by my own route

I just need to know the exact location of the destination then mind will plot out the driving route. The only setback is i wun know traffic condition.

Eg, from tpy to far east plaza.

Gps will probably tell u to go via thomson - newton - scotts rd

I will prefer go via whitley - dyson rd - chancery lane - balmoral rd - stevens.

Why? Cos i can avoid the choking traffic at thomson road that velocity junction then newton circle stupid rd about.

My way lesser traffic light and lesser car cos is all small road until stevens road.

Evangelionz

Then u huan loh simi?

Nvr quote doesnt mean not directing at me.

Ppl start this #locationadvantage thing when i nvr harp anything today yet i am just rebuking back u come chup simi leg?

have u not seen or even realize that it appears that majority in here does not seems to agree with you or to certain extend dislike u. yes it's true u dont need anyone to like based on your previous post stating this is a cyberworld yada yada.

and yet u r saying people are flaming you etc etc. i ever read some other thread months back where u got into a cyber fight with another forumer n got yourself banned right? thinking of that and looking at the posts here, it seems like its exactly the same situation. i sincerely hope u r not behaving in such manners in real life because such is the attitude and characteristic of an outcast.

on a sidenote, pardon me for asking. do u even have any friends in real life?

congrats on ur new job. whatever is to come, the company asked for it. ciao~

No use for a Name

How to check incentives for gojek ah?
Never receive sms for quite some time Liao
Last I drove was like 4-5 months ago

couscous

How to check incentives for gojek ah?
Never receive sms for quite some time Liao
Last I drove was like 4-5 months ago

see performance page i thk

if u are on pts incentives, got medals

if u are on trip incentives, no medals

kl39717

have u not seen or even realize that it appears that majority in here does not seems to agree with you or to certain extend dislike u. yes it's true u dont need anyone to like based on your previous post stating this is a cyberworld yada yada.

and yet u r saying people are flaming you etc etc. i ever read some other thread months back where u got into a cyber fight with another forumer n got yourself banned right? thinking of that and looking at the posts here, it seems like its exactly the same situation. i sincerely hope u r not behaving in such manners in real life because such is the attitude and characteristic of an outcast.

on a sidenote, pardon me for asking. do u even have any friends in real life?

congrats on ur new job. whatever is to come, the company asked for it. ciao~

:eek::eek::eek:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.