Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

d3n

Lai loh i not scare.

Put time n place loh.

I already met up with popdod before. Whats so scary about meeting u f2f?

ljw la.

y huan loh, pp driver or not?
1) must post ss and blog then certified driver?
2) rent mpv for 120months?

come on u, anyone can be a comm driver.
now talk until gang leader, head etc

alrdy said whatever happen outside, kindly do not bring in as no one interested.

Let's offline for settlement. I wait for u.

couscous

no drivers otr today?

all come forum increase count? now almost everywhere surging wor

more drivers assistance needed

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

Snakekiller

ljw la.

y huan loh, pp driver or not?
1) must post ss and blog then certified driver?
2) rent mpv for 120months?

come on u, anyone can be a comm driver.
now talk until gang leader, head etc

alrdy said whatever happen outside, kindly do not bring in as no one interested.

Let's offline for settlement. I wait for u.

Mai waste time la, find more ping beta, hand stop mouth stop rental continue.

vaxvms

have u not seen or even realize that it appears that majority in here does not seems to agree with you or to certain extend dislike u. yes it's true u dont need anyone to like based on your previous post stating this is a cyberworld yada yada.

and yet u r saying people are flaming you etc etc. i ever read some other thread months back where u got into a cyber fight with another forumer n got yourself banned right? thinking of that and looking at the posts here, it seems like its exactly the same situation. i sincerely hope u r not behaving in such manners in real life because such is the attitude and characteristic of an outcast.

on a sidenote, pardon me for asking. do u even have any friends in real life?

congrats on ur new job. whatever is to come, the company asked for it. ciao~

lotza hidden dragon actually 看破不说破.....
when one learn 看破不说破 they up themselves to another level

ciao~~~~~~~

d3n

fkoyaGk.jpg

Leave No Men Behind

Others advised not to waste each other time, since need to chase rental and find pin beta/

sorry for inconvenience caused and have deleted the comment.

couscous

pls ah, meet up lim kopi can alrdy ah, dun use fist and legs

vaxvms

pls ah, meet up lim kopi can alrdy ah, dun use fist and legs

wat era still put date time lolxx
all the ex-kia shi already boss of some listed company already haha

1 old man told me best weapon to use on enemy is social media if u cannot destroy them via financial attack

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.