New EC at Sumang Walk

birmingham123

Master Member
Reaction score
Its all buying on fear and scared of missing the boat because of the land bid prices.

S$1,080 avg was alr below the indicative prices, would have expected it to sell better at that price.

Will you take responsibility for your words? Or just disappear again :o

Oh. 1080 is the average psf ? Lower than expected. But u really expect to sold out on first day of launch if launch at lower price??

If average is 980psf, maybe will really sold out on first day but unless developer really in need of money, y not just slowly sell at a higher price? If you are the boss, this is wat u will do anyway

birmingham123

Master Member
Reaction score
IF I were the developer, I will launch at $1,200psf avg and slowly skin those suckers layer by layer.

Thing is I am not a developer. Maybe next time :s13: I am open to being a developer or working in Capitaland/CDL/Guccoland.

Finally you say something that make sense

sukidexun

Reaction score
You must find it hard to get a job in good companies, don't you?

Do not worry, the government's skillsfuture funding are exactly for people like you. Hope you manage to upskill and progress on from being a part-time labourer/cleaner.

If you bother reflecting and changing your disgusting attitude, maybe you can look for me and I will help you (and your fellow laborers) to get a better job.

Good luck Mr/Ms Suki Dexun.

Find u to get a job? dont make my toes laugh.

You need attitude adjudgment.

momoeagle

Master Member
Reaction score
Anything that is bullish "makes sense" right? :o
The more I am researching and reading, the more interesting things I find.

Too many people has forgotten the days of 2009, where some developers give some goodies to encourage purchases yet maintain the psf records. The tricks are not limited to rebates on stamp duties, legal fees, renovation, but even give a small ang bao during CNY.