Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

vaxvms

Thx, I’m glad too, starting starting still regret why I stupid go rent from such a high price company, but now I’m glad at least when I don’t know what to do, they step in and help, and they are very friendly when discussing about details just now

everything got a price to pay

nothing happen u squueze balls
something happen u say "heng ahhh i got this cover"

Konnichiwa

67669503_10157047003102771_4747778869019279360_n.jpg

Jin ho tan

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

Premium Car jin staki

couscous

paging for cherryislife

can we post screenshot of what u sae last night?

tuesday nia, 3 more days to weekend.

need to kill time

:(

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

Kataro

from a friend

Police in Malaysia today started checking along highways to catch rear passengers not wearing seat belts. There will be a penalty fine of Rm3000 (SGD1000) per person, if two persons Rm6000. Please inform your family and friends. It seems many cars were booked with tickets and their summon business is very good! So, rear seat passengers better buckle up!

Konnichiwa

from a friend

Police in Malaysia today started checking along highways to catch rear passengers not wearing seat belts. There will be a penalty fine of Rm3000 (SGD1000) per person, if two persons Rm6000. Please inform your family and friends. It seems many cars were booked with tickets and their summon business is very good! So, rear seat passengers better buckle up!

Wa.... bonus for themselves...

myename

Anyone want ticket to watch that Bruce Lee movie ah? Title say movie NIGHT kns.. Register liao then saw the timing is afternoon LOL.

rewired

Last time sign up bonus $3400. Every 3mths, got $1100 bonus. Contract 1 year though

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

Snakekiller

from a friend

Not wearing seat belt in Malaysia fine should be 300, not 3000, and ya their police will catch this as their kopi opportunity.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.