DBS changed its Mutiplier plan

anonuser

Reaction score
Does the ssb ladder not work anymore? DBS seems to have changed the investment and insurance portion for higher interest to the 1st consecutive 12 months only

Guojing88

Master Member
Reaction score
Does the ssb ladder not work anymore? DBS seems to have changed the investment and insurance portion for higher interest to the 1st consecutive 12 months only

I wonder what does this mean and how it affects dividends that come in thru investments?

Trazora

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score

Nothing changed. Ssb ladder has nothing to do with the 12 month.

Souled

Reaction score
I'm a fresh grad. Which credit card should I pair with DBS multiplier?

Currently thinking of DBS altitude.

DBS Altitude is a good choice if you're into miles, currently there is a promotion, for new multiplier account holders and altitude cardmember, if you maintain 10,000 for 6 months, you can get 10,000 miles worth of DBS Points. :)

Reaction score
DBS Altitude is a good choice if you're into miles, currently there is a promotion, for new multiplier account holders and altitude cardmember, if you maintain 10,000 for 6 months, you can get 10,000 miles worth of DBS Points. :)

thank you! May I know what's the difference between the visa and the amex card?

What about POSB Everyday/DBS Livefresh? Actually I'm considering between these 2 types because I am not spending big soon.

highsulphur

Great Supremacy Member
Reaction score
thank you! May I know what's the difference between the visa and the amex card?

What about POSB Everyday/DBS Livefresh? Actually I'm considering between these 2 types because I am not spending big soon.

I use live fresh but you need to hit min 600 to get the rebate. It's easy for me given the categories are online and paywave. Simplygo included

anonuser

Reaction score
Nothing changed. Ssb ladder has nothing to do with the 12 month.