Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

Chris8510

Actually until today i still find the fare is a bangali sum. Don't know how they calculate one. :s22:

Grab got this damn cork component when they calculate fare call time taken

base fare+ distance (60c/km i think) +time taken= fare

And grab fugging always assume airport go east area like bedok eunos all these is VERY FAST

time taken VERY short

Wont kana much traffic light cause almost all the way highway

This is why u notice shorter trip u manage to hit $1/km. Cause Grab count the fare see the route got many traffic light. So increase on the time taken component.

But tampines to boon lay?

30+km?

FUG YOU YOU CAN HIGHWAY ALLLLLLL THEEEEE WAYYYYYY REACH FAST FAST TROLOLOLOLO

Then discount on your time taken... Then fare become $20-22

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

StormsRiders

jin envy @⁨D Saltydog⁩
got own shop.
got own car.
got own iphone x.
5 star driver.
work otot.
peng otot.
sleep otot.
aasng otot.
fare tokong.
pax chiobus.
#JinEng.
#BlackCardSwipeSwipe.
#OTOTMIA.
#SleepLikeABaby.
#庙街王子
#庙街帝王
#雄霸天下
#自然醒

🤢🤢🤢

chiu is prince of ...... :o:o:o

paging for SR poem. :D

georgemcics

pls dun remind me of xmas last year.

me and george...
:(
:(

paging for george to explain last year xmas scenario...haizzz

Knn count down finish.

Supposedly around 1am count down finish all want go home surge gao gao right

CCB I KANA $6 THEN $7 THEN $7

IN TOWN!!!!!!

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

d3n

Cm3pnHh.jpg

clockwise

Actually until today i still find the fare is a bangali sum. Don't know how they calculate one. :s22:

If let u know how they calculate, sure will have people try to find loop hole.

Here so many ppl already like expert want to cherry pick passenger.

But to be honest, no matter how u cherry pick, it's no big difference from assng.

It's just that the per trip higher but end up, amount average out still the same.

Sent from a place you know best. using GAGT

couscous

But to be honest, no matter how u cherry pick, it's no big difference from assng.

It's just that the per trip higher but end up, amount average out still the same.

quote for truth

one of the reason why drivers cp is becoz certain areas we dun like to go, cant hit incentives etc

but end of e day, it doesn't matter whether u cp or aasng. law of average applies. gwab system is somehow 'rigged' to ensure drivers earn abt the same

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

saltydog

calculate until so proportionate and zhun no cp riao :o

Cherryislife

That's because you're not on the cp level of couscous.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.