Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

georgemcics

I cp becos certain place i dunwan to go.
i cp becos i feel like it, incentives or not is another thing.
i cp becos i can.

You got place dont want go de meh

I see you tuas, neo tiew lck also ok one....

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

georgemcics

Couscous i know...

You give him surge gao gao fare to jurong/cck/bb he also wont go...

His car go inside jurong/cck/bb he will suddenly headache feel like vomit....

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

Leave No Men Behind

Limited time, really nid cp.
Else can anyhow haul islandwide.

Commercial driving is getting more stressful and pressuring.

Chris8510

I won't agree on that with you. If cp not working there won't be stupeak working in it.
Personally I think cp is these who work smart not working hard type which also requires skill and vision on the job.

I'm not saying they are lazy, they are also hardworking people just that they just don't wanna buy/take shxt from the platform. :)

If let u know how they calculate, sure will have people try to find loop hole.

Here so many ppl already like expert want to cherry pick passenger.

But to be honest, no matter how u cherry pick, it's no big difference from assng.

It's just that the per trip higher but end up, amount average out still the same.

Sent from a place you know best. using GAGT

clockwise

in short, cp'er are hot tempered people.

kThxBai.
dun hamtam moi.

Same type of people like taxi drivers who wind down windows to ask, "go where"

Then just zoom off if dont match their preference.

That's why uber and grab prosper

Sent from a place you know best. using GAGT

Rangefighter

Y8svNz2l.jpg

My dinner@everton park

StormsRiders

y i say le hot tempered leh.

imagine couscous in car.

ping come.... **, this kind of fare, do sai ah. Puck.

ping come again... **, this kind of location, do sai ah. Puck.

ping come again... ninabei. grabshare, 13.50 cross island. puck.

ping come again... ccb to sentosa... Puck...

ping come again. woodlands kastam... Puck...

TIMEOUT, *******

then repeat above x 2.

so liddat lor. if wanna reset TIMEOUT that pax sure 4896

Rangefighter

y i say le hot tempered leh.

imagine couscous in car.

ping come.... **, this kind of fare, do sai ah. Puck.

ping come again... **, this kind of location, do sai ah. Puck.

ping come again... ninabei. grabshare, 13.50 cross island. puck.

ping come again... ccb to sentosa... Puck...

ping come again. woodlands kastam... Puck...

TIMEOUT, *******

then repeat above x 2.

so liddat lor. if wanna reset TIMEOUT that pax sure 4896
Sound familiar to me....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.