threw golden berry

First ball didn't even hit nice spin 3 times and pang kang liao

tt32003

I normally raid for my wife's account as well

Usually just catch and didn't bother to check IV all that

Left it to her to check but she didn't check properly as well

Then with the new appraisal system she used 4* command to check and found that she has perfect Giratina in both original and altered form

While I raided for her all these while didn't have any

tt32003

My own personal experience with team rocket grunt

For fire mons use Kyogre can really wipe them out easy

For water mons electric team may not outlast them. I used a team of Roserade first one can get rid of all 3 already

3 Snorlax team a team of 3 tyras is enough but if you suay kena team of Snorlax followed by 2 water mons like Poliwrath and gyarados you 3 tyras will kena wiped out

For dratini/dragonaire/dragonite trio a team of 3 mamoswines may not outlast them. Will need ice plus an anchor with better stamina to outlast them

And the shadow snorlax is really really jumpy. Get ready banans to feed them and may end up missing all throws and see they fled.

And I really hate the bats. See them I'll just walk away

_hulk_

iPhone 7 , 2gb ram can play without hanging?

Tired of hanging frequently iPhone 6.

Jeremy1

Keep it

If like last year December no specifice CD but got a period of 1 to 2 weeks all the past 11 months CD mons appear with shinies and can evolve with special movesets again.

I just evolve to Kirlia first...................... :)

Delardino

Jus back from vacation, didn't get to play much on sat so no shiny ralts. :(

Got a shadow hundo bulbasaur, can do what ah, evolve and pump max?

The purify gt what use also? beside the badge and more balls, those shadow pokemons trash iv 1 just throw or purify liao then throw?

xRenol

The purify gt what use also? beside the badge and more balls, those shadow pokemons trash iv 1 just throw or purify liao then throw?

If you want to aim for the medal, you can purify and transfer.

slowpokie

suicune u want hoot @ cityhall ?

i carry u.........3-4 man raid ?

Delardino

If you want to aim for the medal, you can purify and transfer.
:eek: means totally no use at all ah unless feeling dust rich?

suicune u want hoot @ cityhall ?

i carry u.........3-4 man raid ?
U gg city hall that wkend ah,i should be ok, but i only 1 phone though as my sis going holiday.

why tis wk ex still on thurs ah 3x, at first tot suicune wk can go for ex gyms since gg to fall on sat, but looks like gg to be fri for nxt 2 so no point.

slowpokie

:eek: means totally no use at all ah unless feeling dust rich?

U gg city hall that wkend ah,i should be ok, but i only 1 phone though as my sis going holiday.

why tis wk ex still on thurs ah 3x, at first tot suicune wk can go for ex gyms since gg to fall on sat, but looks like gg to be fri for nxt 2 so no point.

i am keen on chinse chamber, civil, vict, parlia, MNC

good to have shiny, but i not shiny siao, i rather go for kyro raids

thou idm throw prp, start cold gyms, hot gyms/high human traffic relax only

3 man raid i think can take down also, but must add friend @ least got great friend, arbo u no friend dmg

Delardino

i am keen on chinse chamber, civil, vict, parlia, MNC

good to have shiny, but i not shiny siao, i rather go for kyro raids

thou idm throw prp, start cold gyms, hot gyms/high human traffic relax only

3 man raid i think can take down also, but must add friend @ least got great friend, arbo u no friend dmg
Tonight then give u code to add, now busy work, bo c game.

I all also ok except Parlia gold liao, u nvr keep previous day pass for 1 more shiny chance ah? Following day still gt 5 more free before 1pm to hoot ma, can keep la, shiny suicune chio unlike entei. =S

slowpokie

Tonight then give u code to add, now busy work, bo c game.

I all also ok except Parlia gold liao, u nvr keep previous day pass for 1 more shiny chance ah? Following day still gt 5 more free before 1pm to hoot ma, can keep la, shiny suicune chio unlike entei. =S

i waiting for u to max ur 100 shadow venu, as much as possible i want to conserve resources, bo bian then i carry

Delardino

i waiting for u to max ur 100 shadow venu, as much as possible i want to conserve resources, bo bian then i carry
kns u, i no frenship bonus will use top dps la try get more dmg balls ma, suicune def high also leh.

today only mon, u so fast think of next wkend.

slowpokie

kns u, i no frenship bonus will use top dps la try get more dmg balls ma, suicune def high also leh.

today only mon, u so fast think of next wkend.

ok la in appreciate for u to max ball dmg,

i will send my traded ralts team so ur blue get most contribution......

gum ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.