Magic: the Gathering Fan Club

Eggstravaganza

Admin pls delete if there's already one elsewhere. This forum too big and confusing to navigate, I am like Flbthp.

Just want to discuss cards with ma fellow Planeswalkers.

Modern Horizons swee boh?

mickeycena

MTG Arena or tabletop player? Modern Horizons cards looking not bad for now.

cet87

Finally got urza card. He is broken if you can play artifact lands and loop him.

alamakazim

feel like playing tabletop but online is so convenient to play

wonder online can sell cards... else very sian... tabletop cards can sell... and hope 1 day can sell hundred dollar hahahahah

SGTechGamer81

Restarting magic the gathering again?

It's been 10 years since I played the card game, I'm starting to have abit more free time to enjoy my weekends.

Do you think it's still worth picking up the card game again or should I just play online?
It's hard en awhile since I bought a booster/ prerelease pack I have a few questions*
Cards question :

How much do boosters / pre-release packs cost nowadays?

Are there anywhere you can play in the west area?

Which series should I get if I want to start playing again?

Thanks for the help.

I still have albums of cards from 3rd gen thru to 6th are they still sellable?

alamakazim

$3.50 onwards booster

it seems... nowadays alot of crap rares

3rd gen.... can sell ah... HUAT AHH!!!

play arena first lah... free to play anyway

arena new code :

mythicmagic

SGTechGamer81

$3.50 onwards booster

it seems... nowadays alot of crap rares

3rd gen.... can sell ah... HUAT AHH!!!

play arena first lah... free to play anyway

arena new code :
The
mythicmagic
Ah OK thanks.
Do you know where I could sell my older collection of magic cards?
Which shop at where
Do you know where to get a price list? (mai tio kan chai tao)
Ps: which series should I buy if I wanted to buy boosters

alamakazim

Ah OK thanks.
Do you know where I could sell my older collection of magic cards?
Which shop at where
Do you know where to get a price list? (mai tio kan chai tao)
Ps: which series should I buy if I wanted to buy boosters

it seems they follow price here

https://www.starcitygames.com

i think u google or facebook search can find magic shops

u remember got type 1, type 1.5, type 2 deck? still got such rule lo...

google will get u answer too...

so what to buy is depend on what tourney deck u play...

Donnguy

I'm keen to play Mtg as hobby since quite free too.

Total noob, got to form deck.
Have some old n new cards, I'm OK to join play groups too.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.