steam

ED47GUf.jpg

Posted from PCWX using Style Over Practicality

kazuki666

Isn't that quite far, say about 30mims trip?

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

georgemcics

vaxvms

Can I ask what time do they usually credit this super steady reward? I saw on FAQ it said 7th of every month, isit like other incentive where they usually credit around 7/8pm?
I’m returning car on 8 aug, I got this super steady reward of around $90, but it’s in credit wallet right? Then I don’t think I can “ spent “ finish before I return let on 8 aug sia

always in wallet so just take tribescar move use finish lor

kazuki666

No take la

I just can't....

Not just that...

I got this special sickness

Once i in west side my head will giddy and will feel nauseous

:o

Posted from PCWX using Style Over Practicality
Oh yours isn't aasng ah? I consider myself a Southerner and slightly West. Ask me go up North or East I think I will lost haha.

Any monks to be, going for pdvl tomorrow? It's really 9-6 so long stretch ah

vaxvms

no wonder my frd kpkb say no surge in town

in the end play mahjong haha

d3n

kazuki666

Your area dun start too late. 10am-12pm is dead town

Ya, this period while I unemployed walking around the area, this timing is many empty taxi even. Will have standard few phv cars stationed at patrol kiosk...

I think my interview buang le, so is hope tomorrow pdvl shunshunlili, then rent a car weekly basis to earn a bit to cover expenses...

wlsh777

Sure pass one. Don worry too much bro :)

Ya, this period while I unemployed walking around the area, this timing is many empty taxi even. Will have standard few phv cars stationed at patrol kiosk...

I think my interview buang le, so is hope tomorrow pdvl shunshunlili, then rent a car weekly basis to earn a bit to cover expenses...

Rangefighter

Don't worry.
Be ur own boss..
otot

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.