Samsung Galaxy Tab S6

Jurong640

Actually need pen support to take notes la. S5e is a problem

Yeah. That Tab S6 with Spen will be the very main differentiator. Otherwise will be the same.

But Tab S6 s-pen is on the outside instead of a slot in

fortunecat

Oh man, this thing with the new keyboard cover looks way better than Tab S4. If only I did not buy the Tab S4 :(

mun

hopefully SES have good trade in offer so can change s4 to s6 �

CatLuVer

I am using Tab S1 since 2014. Now i want to get the Tab S6

Omnia1

67371083_2324374851003210_6558049267217334272_n.jpg
The graphic compared so many specs but missed out the key differentiator between the Tab S6 and Tab S5E; which is the S Pen!

Sent from Samsung SM-T835 using GAGT

fortunecat

If they can make the same keyboard for Tab S4, I will get it man

htngwilliam

I find in order for tablet to do work, you need the pen. Why can't Samsung make pen support for all tablet. Alamak.

Wonder why also cannot slot pen into tablet like note9. After a while, ur pen will lost

Glariel

Won’t lost. You get the keyboard cover it have the protective case

I find in order for tablet to do work, you need the pen. Why can't Samsung make pen support for all tablet. Alamak.

Wonder why also cannot slot pen into tablet like note9. After a while, ur pen will lost

Omnia1

Probably to cater to folks who are not willing to pay more for the S-Pen.

Sent from Samsung SM-T835 using GAGT

Albedo

Looks good, i was hoping this can replace my work phone until i see there is no headphone jack. :(:(

fortunecat

Looks good, i was hoping this can replace my work phone until i see there is no headphone jack.
:(
:(

Time to get wireless earbuds liao. The trend is clear, everyone is deserting it, no point resisting lah

Albedo

Time to get wireless earbuds liao. The trend is clear, everyone is deserting it, no point resisting lah

I have one set of earbuds and another headphones, but i can't keep them connected to the tablet 24/7. A wired earpiece makes more sense.

mun

https://www.hardwarezone.com.sg/tech-news-samsung-galaxy-tab-s6-goes-sale-24-august-2019?utm_source=hwzsgforums&utm_campaign=Autopost%2BEdt%2Bin%2BForums&utm_content=%5BNews%5D-Samsung%2BGalaxy%2BTab%2BS6%2Bgoes%2Bon%2Bsale%2B24%2BAug%2B2019%2C%2Bstarts%2Bat%2BS%24998&utm_medium=referrallink

Galaxy Tab S6 will go on sale in Singapore on 24 August 2019

Galaxy Tab S6 (Wi-Fi only) 128GB: S$998
Galaxy Tab S6 (LTE) 128GB: S$1,098
Galaxy Tab S6 (LTE) 256GB: S$1,298

The Galaxy Tab S6 will be available in Mountain Gray and Rose Bushcolours.

fortunecat

Too bad already got the Tab S4 last year. Going to wait until price drop significantly for this then hoot

stupidog

https://www.hardwarezone.com.sg/tech-news-samsung-galaxy-tab-s6-goes-sale-24-august-2019?utm_source=hwzsgforums&utm_campaign=Autopost%2BEdt%2Bin%2BForums&utm_content=%5BNews%5D-Samsung%2BGalaxy%2BTab%2BS6%2Bgoes%2Bon%2Bsale%2B24%2BAug%2B2019%2C%2Bstarts%2Bat%2BS%24998&utm_medium=referrallink

Galaxy Tab S6*will go on sale in Singapore on*24 August 2019

Galaxy Tab S6 (Wi-Fi*only) 128GB:*S$998
Galaxy Tab S6 (LTE) 128GB:*S$1,098
Galaxy Tab S6 (LTE) 256GB:*S$1,298

The Galaxy Tab S6 will be available*in*Mountain Gray*and*Rose Bushcolours.

knn wan, they always like to leave out some color when they launch.

the blue color is nice.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.