Konnichiwa

11 you already bth

I wonder how those Honda Stream driver tahan

Or even worst how those Honda Civic phv driver tahan

Posted from PCWX using Eat Drink Drive Repeat

Stream can fetch more...
I think some are car owners... confirm monthly instalment cannot fight...

georgemcics

Stream can fetch more...
I think some are car owners... confirm monthly instalment cannot fight...

You altis left how long.

Change to haibleed lo most save petrol one

But the daily rental....

Posted from PCWX using Eat Drink Drive Repeat

Cherryislife

In other words, even if that day you only do 4 jobs.
You cancel 2.
Meaning total you accepted 6 jobs but cancelled 2.
Also considered more than 30% for that day.
Your overall weekly cr could be less than 1%, but you'll still receive the warning.

Yes, the system is that stupid.

my experience so far is

i cancelled 6 jobs in a row, weekly cr is below 20%

next day tio 1st warning sms :s13:

then following day i cancel non stop again, weekly cr is 25%

then next day tio 2nd warning sms again :o

clockwise

In other words, even if that day you only do 4 jobs.
You cancel 2.
Meaning total you accepted 6 jobs but cancelled 2.
Also considered more than 30% for that day.
Your overall weekly cr could be less than 1%, but you'll still receive the warning.

Yes, the system is that stupid.

System is not stupid, they just dont work for you

Sent from a place you know best. using GAGT

Normal day

Hello all, if you are looking for day time relief driver residing in central south area or to take over your rental contract, kindly pm me to discuss, preferably hybrid model. TIA

Oojobs

Mine 2017 vios. 13 to 14 also

I drive first gen vios (manual). Pump only when fuel warning. Full tank SPC95 is about $86. Reset meter. Next fuel warning pump again. Meter reading is about 635km. Good or no good FC?

deszhen

$1200/mth - 100% loan $0 down, 7 years loan? Include z10,road tax?
Don’t wait...sure Can buy. PI sure close eh.

Shouldnt be 7 year loan... Checked out the new Honda Fit 1.3 at a PI. Salesperson helped calculate all the cost incl road tax insuarance etc, estimate for no NCD in my case is $1,220 or so. This is on 10 year loan liao. if 50% NCD also don't think would have made a 7 year loan $1.2k

carrrt

Shouldnt be 7 year loan... Checked out the new Honda Fit 1.3 at a PI. Salesperson helped calculate all the cost incl road tax insuarance etc, estimate for no NCD in my case is $1,220 or so. This is on 10 year loan liao. if 50% NCD also don't think would have made a 7 year loan $1.2k

For my PI 10 years loan all in @ $941. 7 years loan all in @ $1191, both at 0% NCD, 4.5% in house .

Leave No Men Behind

Should it be the case, Fit is alrdy dirt cheap low.
Max 69k for machine can pull out alrdy.
Dirt cheap.
4.5%, dealer laffing atw.
How to swallow sia

Also, 2616 with 50% is freaking high.
Totally not worth at all ah....
Srsly.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.