georgemcics

UL3qV9K.jpg

Collect car liao :o

Posted from PCWX using Eat Drink Drive Repeat

MOBIO.sg

yeah after i change my car to white hyundai accent , my ping keep b2b non stop , wan pee also cannot. jin cham.

MOBIO.sg

off peak hr at sembawang also can get ping , cancel liao still come in ping again. jin cham.

Kia7200

I always think Toyota has the most economical car...

Mazda repair should be more ex than Toyota sibo...?
20yrs ago Toyota cars FC r consider good
These days those NA cars, Toyota FC also so-so.
Vios is only abt 1000kg n mazda3 is abt 1300kg
FC is abt the same

For spare parts. I'm not so sure.

d3n

kazuki666

Kns. STA just called me insist they dont have my medical report thus I may not be able to take the exam this week. I took medical on 3rd week of June, Grab replied me on 1st week Jul says received, but now say actually don't have. Sibey screwed up between STA and grab leh...

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

couscous

u check with STA again.

Kns. STA just called me insist they dont have my medical report thus I may not be able to take the exam this week. I took medical on 3rd week of June, Grab replied me on 1st week Jul says received, but now say actually don't have. Sibey screwed up between STA and grab leh...

kazuki666

u check with STA again.
Lucky I kept the email confirmation from grab says received my medical report liao, and is pass. I just forwarded to them for them to clarify. If later this week I go exam and they refuse me in, really flip table sia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.